Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams, AUD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD AED currency conversion table, AUD to AED history listing Australian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:26
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
AUD AED

Interested in a australian dollar to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example AUD AED Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.76275.891379.442758.8813794.4227588.84

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 AUD = 2.7593 AED
Fri 18/05/20181 AUD = 2.7588 AED
Thu 17/05/20181 AUD = 2.7593 AED
Wed 16/05/20181 AUD = 2.7625 AED
Tue 15/05/20181 AUD = 2.7439 AED
Mon 14/05/20181 AUD = 2.7652 AED
Sun 13/05/20181 AUD = 2.7712 AED
Sat 12/05/20181 AUD = 2.7698 AED
Fri 11/05/20181 AUD = 2.7706 AED
Thu 10/05/20181 AUD = 2.7663 AED
Wed 09/05/20181 AUD = 2.741 AED
Tue 08/05/20181 AUD = 2.7364 AED
Mon 07/05/20181 AUD = 2.7599 AED
Sun 06/05/20181 AUD = 2.7676 AED
Sat 05/05/20181 AUD = 2.7692 AED
Fri 04/05/20181 AUD = 2.7687 AED
Thu 03/05/20181 AUD = 2.7662 AED
Wed 02/05/20181 AUD = 2.7516 AED
Tue 01/05/20181 AUD = 2.7515 AED
Mon 30/04/20181 AUD = 2.7654 AED
Sun 29/04/20181 AUD = 2.7825 AED
Sat 28/04/20181 AUD = 2.7847 AED
Fri 27/04/20181 AUD = 2.7847 AED
Thu 26/04/20181 AUD = 2.7759 AED
Wed 25/04/20181 AUD = 2.7788 AED
Tue 24/04/20181 AUD = 2.7924 AED
Mon 23/04/20181 AUD = 2.7933 AED
Sun 22/04/20181 AUD = 2.8166 AED
Sat 21/04/20181 AUD = 2.819 AED
Fri 20/04/20181 AUD = 2.8195 AED

AUD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History