Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars, AUD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD CAD currency conversion table, AUD to CAD history listing Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:25
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
AUD CAD

Interested in a australian dollar to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:25:38
AUD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.96768 +0% 0.96768 0.96768 0.96768

Other Example AUD CAD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.9796.93484.64969.284846.389692.76

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 AUD = 0.9687 CAD
Fri 18/05/20181 AUD = 0.9684 CAD
Thu 17/05/20181 AUD = 0.9634 CAD
Wed 16/05/20181 AUD = 0.9614 CAD
Tue 15/05/20181 AUD = 0.9618 CAD
Mon 14/05/20181 AUD = 0.9637 CAD
Sun 13/05/20181 AUD = 0.9648 CAD
Sat 12/05/20181 AUD = 0.9659 CAD
Fri 11/05/20181 AUD = 0.9661 CAD
Thu 10/05/20181 AUD = 0.9615 CAD
Wed 09/05/20181 AUD = 0.9591 CAD
Tue 08/05/20181 AUD = 0.9651 CAD
Mon 07/05/20181 AUD = 0.9682 CAD
Sun 06/05/20181 AUD = 0.9685 CAD
Sat 05/05/20181 AUD = 0.9694 CAD
Fri 04/05/20181 AUD = 0.9693 CAD
Thu 03/05/20181 AUD = 0.968 CAD
Wed 02/05/20181 AUD = 0.9646 CAD
Tue 01/05/20181 AUD = 0.9622 CAD
Mon 30/04/20181 AUD = 0.9665 CAD
Sun 29/04/20181 AUD = 0.9728 CAD
Sat 28/04/20181 AUD = 0.9736 CAD
Fri 27/04/20181 AUD = 0.9736 CAD
Thu 26/04/20181 AUD = 0.9727 CAD
Wed 25/04/20181 AUD = 0.9714 CAD
Tue 24/04/20181 AUD = 0.9753 CAD
Mon 23/04/20181 AUD = 0.9768 CAD
Sun 22/04/20181 AUD = 0.9788 CAD
Sat 21/04/20181 AUD = 0.9802 CAD
Fri 20/04/20181 AUD = 0.9803 CAD

AUD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History