Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars, AUD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 12/09/2018 13:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD CAD currency conversion table, AUD to CAD history listing Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

12th Sep 2018 13:21
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
AUD CAD

Interested in a australian dollar to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 13:21:56
AUD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.93052 +0.18% 0.92717 0.93067 0.92886

Other Example AUD CAD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.9393.06465.28930.574652.839305.66

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 11/09/20181 AUD = 0.9298 CAD
Mon 10/09/20181 AUD = 0.9365 CAD
Sun 09/09/20181 AUD = 0.937 CAD
Sat 08/09/20181 AUD = 0.936 CAD
Fri 07/09/20181 AUD = 0.9361 CAD
Thu 06/09/20181 AUD = 0.9471 CAD
Wed 05/09/20181 AUD = 0.9474 CAD
Tue 04/09/20181 AUD = 0.9462 CAD
Mon 03/09/20181 AUD = 0.9443 CAD
Sun 02/09/20181 AUD = 0.9388 CAD
Sat 01/09/20181 AUD = 0.9382 CAD
Fri 31/08/20181 AUD = 0.9382 CAD
Thu 30/08/20181 AUD = 0.943 CAD
Wed 29/08/20181 AUD = 0.9438 CAD
Tue 28/08/20181 AUD = 0.9485 CAD
Mon 27/08/20181 AUD = 0.9528 CAD
Sun 26/08/20181 AUD = 0.9545 CAD
Sat 25/08/20181 AUD = 0.9551 CAD
Fri 24/08/20181 AUD = 0.9551 CAD
Thu 23/08/20181 AUD = 0.9484 CAD
Wed 22/08/20181 AUD = 0.9554 CAD
Tue 21/08/20181 AUD = 0.959 CAD
Mon 20/08/20181 AUD = 0.9576 CAD
Sun 19/08/20181 AUD = 0.9545 CAD
Sat 18/08/20181 AUD = 0.9555 CAD
Fri 17/08/20181 AUD = 0.9555 CAD
Thu 16/08/20181 AUD = 0.9555 CAD
Wed 15/08/20181 AUD = 0.9512 CAD
Tue 14/08/20181 AUD = 0.9454 CAD
Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 0.9547 CAD

AUD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History