Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars, AUD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD CAD currency conversion table, AUD to CAD history listing Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
AUD CAD

Interested in a australian dollar to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:55:32
AUD/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.98292 +0.21% 0.98081 0.98317 0.98083

Other Example AUD CAD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.9898.27491.37982.744913.729827.45

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 AUD = 0.9806 CAD
Mon 25/12/20171 AUD = 0.982 CAD
Sun 24/12/20171 AUD = 0.9811 CAD
Sat 23/12/20171 AUD = 0.9816 CAD
Fri 22/12/20171 AUD = 0.9823 CAD
Thu 21/12/20171 AUD = 0.9817 CAD
Wed 20/12/20171 AUD = 0.9838 CAD
Tue 19/12/20171 AUD = 0.986 CAD
Mon 18/12/20171 AUD = 0.9863 CAD
Sun 17/12/20171 AUD = 0.9847 CAD
Sat 16/12/20171 AUD = 0.9839 CAD
Fri 15/12/20171 AUD = 0.9839 CAD
Thu 14/12/20171 AUD = 0.9807 CAD
Wed 13/12/20171 AUD = 0.978 CAD
Tue 12/12/20171 AUD = 0.9726 CAD
Mon 11/12/20171 AUD = 0.9678 CAD
Sun 10/12/20171 AUD = 0.9657 CAD
Sat 09/12/20171 AUD = 0.965 CAD
Fri 08/12/20171 AUD = 0.9646 CAD
Thu 07/12/20171 AUD = 0.9658 CAD
Wed 06/12/20171 AUD = 0.9675 CAD
Tue 05/12/20171 AUD = 0.9651 CAD
Mon 04/12/20171 AUD = 0.9638 CAD
Sun 03/12/20171 AUD = 0.9655 CAD
Sat 02/12/20171 AUD = 0.9658 CAD
Fri 01/12/20171 AUD = 0.9658 CAD
Thu 30/11/20171 AUD = 0.9752 CAD
Wed 29/11/20171 AUD = 0.9733 CAD
Tue 28/11/20171 AUD = 0.9744 CAD
Mon 27/11/20171 AUD = 0.9705 CAD

AUD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History