Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars, AUD to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD CAD currency conversion table, AUD to CAD history listing Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:41
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
AUD CAD

Interested in a australian dollar to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:41:21
AUD/CAD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.96117 -0.32% 0.95991 0.96488 0.96427

Other Example AUD CAD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
CAD:0.9696.12480.6961.24806.029612.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 AUD = 0.9644 CAD
Wed 12/12/20181 AUD = 0.9639 CAD
Tue 11/12/20181 AUD = 0.9653 CAD
Mon 10/12/20181 AUD = 0.9635 CAD
Sun 09/12/20181 AUD = 0.9575 CAD
Sat 08/12/20181 AUD = 0.9604 CAD
Fri 07/12/20181 AUD = 0.9604 CAD
Thu 06/12/20181 AUD = 0.9685 CAD
Wed 05/12/20181 AUD = 0.9704 CAD
Tue 04/12/20181 AUD = 0.9737 CAD
Mon 03/12/20181 AUD = 0.971 CAD
Sun 02/12/20181 AUD = 0.9769 CAD
Sat 01/12/20181 AUD = 0.9725 CAD
Fri 30/11/20181 AUD = 0.9717 CAD
Thu 29/11/20181 AUD = 0.9715 CAD
Wed 28/11/20181 AUD = 0.9694 CAD
Tue 27/11/20181 AUD = 0.9607 CAD
Mon 26/11/20181 AUD = 0.9571 CAD
Sun 25/11/20181 AUD = 0.9561 CAD
Sat 24/11/20181 AUD = 0.9576 CAD
Fri 23/11/20181 AUD = 0.9575 CAD
Thu 22/11/20181 AUD = 0.9566 CAD
Wed 21/11/20181 AUD = 0.9603 CAD
Tue 20/11/20181 AUD = 0.96 CAD
Mon 19/11/20181 AUD = 0.961 CAD
Sun 18/11/20181 AUD = 0.962 CAD
Sat 17/11/20181 AUD = 0.9645 CAD
Fri 16/11/20181 AUD = 0.9644 CAD
Thu 15/11/20181 AUD = 0.9585 CAD
Wed 14/11/20181 AUD = 0.9577 CAD

AUD to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History