Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Swiss Francs, AUD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD CHF currency conversion table, AUD to CHF history listing Australian Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
AUD CHF

Interested in a australian dollar to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:18
AUD/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.76776 +0.34% 0.76484 0.76873 0.76515

Other Example AUD CHF Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.7776.77383.87767.743838.697677.39

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 AUD = 0.7651 CHF
Mon 25/12/20171 AUD = 0.7636 CHF
Sun 24/12/20171 AUD = 0.7626 CHF
Sat 23/12/20171 AUD = 0.7627 CHF
Fri 22/12/20171 AUD = 0.7633 CHF
Thu 21/12/20171 AUD = 0.7619 CHF
Wed 20/12/20171 AUD = 0.7565 CHF
Tue 19/12/20171 AUD = 0.7545 CHF
Mon 18/12/20171 AUD = 0.7556 CHF
Sun 17/12/20171 AUD = 0.7579 CHF
Sat 16/12/20171 AUD = 0.7577 CHF
Fri 15/12/20171 AUD = 0.7577 CHF
Thu 14/12/20171 AUD = 0.7581 CHF
Wed 13/12/20171 AUD = 0.7517 CHF
Tue 12/12/20171 AUD = 0.7494 CHF
Mon 11/12/20171 AUD = 0.7466 CHF
Sun 10/12/20171 AUD = 0.7456 CHF
Sat 09/12/20171 AUD = 0.745 CHF
Fri 08/12/20171 AUD = 0.7451 CHF
Thu 07/12/20171 AUD = 0.7471 CHF
Wed 06/12/20171 AUD = 0.7485 CHF
Tue 05/12/20171 AUD = 0.7508 CHF
Mon 04/12/20171 AUD = 0.7486 CHF
Sun 03/12/20171 AUD = 0.7449 CHF
Sat 02/12/20171 AUD = 0.7429 CHF
Fri 01/12/20171 AUD = 0.7429 CHF
Thu 30/11/20171 AUD = 0.7443 CHF
Wed 29/11/20171 AUD = 0.7449 CHF
Tue 28/11/20171 AUD = 0.7483 CHF
Mon 27/11/20171 AUD = 0.7465 CHF

AUD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History