Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Yuan, AUD to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 19/08/2018 01:20. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD CNY currency conversion table, AUD to CNY history listing Australian Dollars to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Yuan Currency Converter

19th Aug 2018 01:20
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
AUD CNY

Interested in a australian dollar to chinese yuan? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 01:20:56
AUD/CNY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.03256 +0% 5.03256 5.03256 5.03256

Other Example AUD CNY Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
CNY:5.03502.972514.845029.6825148.450296.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 18/08/20181 AUD = 5.0298 CNY
Fri 17/08/20181 AUD = 5.0298 CNY
Thu 16/08/20181 AUD = 4.9986 CNY
Wed 15/08/20181 AUD = 5.0194 CNY
Tue 14/08/20181 AUD = 4.9853 CNY
Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 5.0119 CNY
Sun 12/08/20181 AUD = 4.9981 CNY
Sat 11/08/20181 AUD = 4.9995 CNY
Fri 10/08/20181 AUD = 4.9995 CNY
Thu 09/08/20181 AUD = 5.0272 CNY
Wed 08/08/20181 AUD = 5.0794 CNY
Tue 07/08/20181 AUD = 5.0669 CNY
Mon 06/08/20181 AUD = 5.0599 CNY
Sun 05/08/20181 AUD = 5.053 CNY
Sat 04/08/20181 AUD = 5.0546 CNY
Fri 03/08/20181 AUD = 5.0546 CNY
Thu 02/08/20181 AUD = 5.038 CNY
Wed 01/08/20181 AUD = 5.0529 CNY
Tue 31/07/20181 AUD = 5.0616 CNY
Mon 30/07/20181 AUD = 5.0498 CNY
Sun 29/07/20181 AUD = 5.0426 CNY
Sat 28/07/20181 AUD = 5.04 CNY
Fri 27/07/20181 AUD = 5.04 CNY
Thu 26/07/20181 AUD = 5.0119 CNY
Wed 25/07/20181 AUD = 5.0432 CNY
Tue 24/07/20181 AUD = 5.0428 CNY
Mon 23/07/20181 AUD = 5.0149 CNY
Sun 22/07/20181 AUD = 5.0248 CNY
Sat 21/07/20181 AUD = 5.0196 CNY
Fri 20/07/20181 AUD = 5.0191 CNY

AUD to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History