Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Yuan, AUD to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD CNY currency conversion table, AUD to CNY history listing Australian Dollars to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Yuan Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
AUD CNY

Interested in a australian dollar to chinese yuan? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:32
AUD/CNY +0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.09146 +0.63% 5.05852 5.09487 5.05951

Other Example AUD CNY Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
CNY:5.09509.12545.495090.9825454.8850909.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 AUD = 5.0597 CNY
Mon 25/12/20171 AUD = 5.0736 CNY
Sun 24/12/20171 AUD = 5.0732 CNY
Sat 23/12/20171 AUD = 5.0709 CNY
Fri 22/12/20171 AUD = 5.0741 CNY
Thu 21/12/20171 AUD = 5.076 CNY
Wed 20/12/20171 AUD = 5.0465 CNY
Tue 19/12/20171 AUD = 5.0573 CNY
Mon 18/12/20171 AUD = 5.0724 CNY
Sun 17/12/20171 AUD = 5.0581 CNY
Sat 16/12/20171 AUD = 5.0554 CNY
Fri 15/12/20171 AUD = 5.0554 CNY
Thu 14/12/20171 AUD = 5.0664 CNY
Wed 13/12/20171 AUD = 5.0474 CNY
Tue 12/12/20171 AUD = 5.0042 CNY
Mon 11/12/20171 AUD = 4.9841 CNY
Sun 10/12/20171 AUD = 4.97 CNY
Sat 09/12/20171 AUD = 4.9683 CNY
Fri 08/12/20171 AUD = 4.9666 CNY
Thu 07/12/20171 AUD = 4.9709 CNY
Wed 06/12/20171 AUD = 5.0043 CNY
Tue 05/12/20171 AUD = 5.0325 CNY
Mon 04/12/20171 AUD = 5.0328 CNY
Sun 03/12/20171 AUD = 5.0356 CNY
Sat 02/12/20171 AUD = 5.0352 CNY
Fri 01/12/20171 AUD = 5.0339 CNY
Thu 30/11/20171 AUD = 5.0026 CNY
Wed 29/11/20171 AUD = 5.0016 CNY
Tue 28/11/20171 AUD = 5.0251 CNY
Mon 27/11/20171 AUD = 5.0173 CNY

AUD to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History