Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Euros, AUD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD EUR currency conversion table, AUD to EUR history listing Australian Dollars to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Euros Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:25
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
AUD EUR

Interested in a australian dollar to euro? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:25:26
AUD/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.63806 +0% 0.63806 0.63806 0.63806

Other Example AUD EUR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.6463.7318.51637.033185.156370.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 AUD = 0.6371 EUR
Fri 18/05/20181 AUD = 0.6371 EUR
Thu 17/05/20181 AUD = 0.6369 EUR
Wed 16/05/20181 AUD = 0.6365 EUR
Tue 15/05/20181 AUD = 0.6317 EUR
Mon 14/05/20181 AUD = 0.6309 EUR
Sun 13/05/20181 AUD = 0.6315 EUR
Sat 12/05/20181 AUD = 0.6305 EUR
Fri 11/05/20181 AUD = 0.6308 EUR
Thu 10/05/20181 AUD = 0.6319 EUR
Wed 09/05/20181 AUD = 0.6296 EUR
Tue 08/05/20181 AUD = 0.628 EUR
Mon 07/05/20181 AUD = 0.6301 EUR
Sun 06/05/20181 AUD = 0.63 EUR
Sat 05/05/20181 AUD = 0.6298 EUR
Fri 04/05/20181 AUD = 0.6298 EUR
Thu 03/05/20181 AUD = 0.6282 EUR
Wed 02/05/20181 AUD = 0.6266 EUR
Tue 01/05/20181 AUD = 0.6247 EUR
Mon 30/04/20181 AUD = 0.6233 EUR
Sun 29/04/20181 AUD = 0.625 EUR
Sat 28/04/20181 AUD = 0.6242 EUR
Fri 27/04/20181 AUD = 0.6242 EUR
Thu 26/04/20181 AUD = 0.6242 EUR
Wed 25/04/20181 AUD = 0.6218 EUR
Tue 24/04/20181 AUD = 0.6214 EUR
Mon 23/04/20181 AUD = 0.6228 EUR
Sun 22/04/20181 AUD = 0.6244 EUR
Sat 21/04/20181 AUD = 0.6237 EUR
Fri 20/04/20181 AUD = 0.6235 EUR

AUD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History