Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Euros, AUD to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 29/09/2018 02:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD EUR currency conversion table, AUD to EUR history listing Australian Dollars to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Euros Currency Converter

29th Sep 2018 02:15
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Euro (EUR)
AUD EUR

Interested in a australian dollar to euro? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 02:15:38
AUD/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.62234 +0% 0.62234 0.62234 0.62234

Other Example AUD EUR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
EUR:0.6262.22311.08622.163110.826221.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 28/09/20181 AUD = 0.6221 EUR
Thu 27/09/20181 AUD = 0.6192 EUR
Wed 26/09/20181 AUD = 0.6182 EUR
Tue 25/09/20181 AUD = 0.616 EUR
Mon 24/09/20181 AUD = 0.6172 EUR
Sun 23/09/20181 AUD = 0.6192 EUR
Sat 22/09/20181 AUD = 0.6205 EUR
Fri 21/09/20181 AUD = 0.6207 EUR
Thu 20/09/20181 AUD = 0.619 EUR
Wed 19/09/20181 AUD = 0.6219 EUR
Tue 18/09/20181 AUD = 0.6191 EUR
Mon 17/09/20181 AUD = 0.6131 EUR
Sun 16/09/20181 AUD = 0.615 EUR
Sat 15/09/20181 AUD = 0.6149 EUR
Fri 14/09/20181 AUD = 0.6149 EUR
Thu 13/09/20181 AUD = 0.6154 EUR
Wed 12/09/20181 AUD = 0.6165 EUR
Tue 11/09/20181 AUD = 0.6135 EUR
Mon 10/09/20181 AUD = 0.6136 EUR
Sun 09/09/20181 AUD = 0.6154 EUR
Sat 08/09/20181 AUD = 0.6148 EUR
Fri 07/09/20181 AUD = 0.6149 EUR
Thu 06/09/20181 AUD = 0.6195 EUR
Wed 05/09/20181 AUD = 0.6182 EUR
Tue 04/09/20181 AUD = 0.6198 EUR
Mon 03/09/20181 AUD = 0.6208 EUR
Sun 02/09/20181 AUD = 0.6198 EUR
Sat 01/09/20181 AUD = 0.6193 EUR
Fri 31/08/20181 AUD = 0.6193 EUR
Thu 30/08/20181 AUD = 0.6228 EUR

AUD to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History