Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds, AUD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD GBP currency conversion table, AUD to GBP history listing Australian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
AUD GBP

Interested in a australian dollar to british pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:37
AUD/GBP +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.57911 +0.2% 0.57797 0.58012 0.57798

Other Example AUD GBP Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5857.88289.42578.842894.225788.44

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 AUD = 0.578 GBP
Mon 25/12/20171 AUD = 0.5773 GBP
Sun 24/12/20171 AUD = 0.5769 GBP
Sat 23/12/20171 AUD = 0.5771 GBP
Fri 22/12/20171 AUD = 0.5777 GBP
Thu 21/12/20171 AUD = 0.576 GBP
Wed 20/12/20171 AUD = 0.5735 GBP
Tue 19/12/20171 AUD = 0.572 GBP
Mon 18/12/20171 AUD = 0.5729 GBP
Sun 17/12/20171 AUD = 0.5743 GBP
Sat 16/12/20171 AUD = 0.574 GBP
Fri 15/12/20171 AUD = 0.574 GBP
Thu 14/12/20171 AUD = 0.5707 GBP
Wed 13/12/20171 AUD = 0.5689 GBP
Tue 12/12/20171 AUD = 0.5674 GBP
Mon 11/12/20171 AUD = 0.5642 GBP
Sun 10/12/20171 AUD = 0.5606 GBP
Sat 09/12/20171 AUD = 0.5607 GBP
Fri 08/12/20171 AUD = 0.5609 GBP
Thu 07/12/20171 AUD = 0.5569 GBP
Wed 06/12/20171 AUD = 0.5651 GBP
Tue 05/12/20171 AUD = 0.567 GBP
Mon 04/12/20171 AUD = 0.5642 GBP
Sun 03/12/20171 AUD = 0.5629 GBP
Sat 02/12/20171 AUD = 0.5649 GBP
Fri 01/12/20171 AUD = 0.5649 GBP
Thu 30/11/20171 AUD = 0.559 GBP
Wed 29/11/20171 AUD = 0.564 GBP
Tue 28/11/20171 AUD = 0.5689 GBP
Mon 27/11/20171 AUD = 0.5711 GBP

AUD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History