Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:25. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:25
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:25:47
AUD/HKD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.89563 +0% 5.89563 5.89563 5.89563

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:5.9589.622948.125896.2529481.2358962.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 AUD = 5.8972 HKD
Fri 18/05/20181 AUD = 5.8962 HKD
Thu 17/05/20181 AUD = 5.8968 HKD
Wed 16/05/20181 AUD = 5.9036 HKD
Tue 15/05/20181 AUD = 5.8645 HKD
Mon 14/05/20181 AUD = 5.9096 HKD
Sun 13/05/20181 AUD = 5.9225 HKD
Sat 12/05/20181 AUD = 5.9195 HKD
Fri 11/05/20181 AUD = 5.9211 HKD
Thu 10/05/20181 AUD = 5.9117 HKD
Wed 09/05/20181 AUD = 5.8575 HKD
Tue 08/05/20181 AUD = 5.8481 HKD
Mon 07/05/20181 AUD = 5.8984 HKD
Sun 06/05/20181 AUD = 5.9145 HKD
Sat 05/05/20181 AUD = 5.9179 HKD
Fri 04/05/20181 AUD = 5.9175 HKD
Thu 03/05/20181 AUD = 5.9112 HKD
Wed 02/05/20181 AUD = 5.8802 HKD
Tue 01/05/20181 AUD = 5.8799 HKD
Mon 30/04/20181 AUD = 5.9094 HKD
Sun 29/04/20181 AUD = 5.9449 HKD
Sat 28/04/20181 AUD = 5.9504 HKD
Fri 27/04/20181 AUD = 5.9504 HKD
Thu 26/04/20181 AUD = 5.9295 HKD
Wed 25/04/20181 AUD = 5.9364 HKD
Tue 24/04/20181 AUD = 5.965 HKD
Mon 23/04/20181 AUD = 5.9639 HKD
Sun 22/04/20181 AUD = 6.0152 HKD
Sat 21/04/20181 AUD = 6.0206 HKD
Fri 20/04/20181 AUD = 6.0216 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History