Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:55:28
AUD/HKD +0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.06598 +0.47% 6.03756 6.06973 6.03790

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:6.07606.553032.736065.4630327.2860654.56

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 AUD = 6.0383 HKD
Mon 25/12/20171 AUD = 6.035 HKD
Sun 24/12/20171 AUD = 6.0279 HKD
Sat 23/12/20171 AUD = 6.0291 HKD
Fri 22/12/20171 AUD = 6.0332 HKD
Thu 21/12/20171 AUD = 6.0255 HKD
Wed 20/12/20171 AUD = 5.9997 HKD
Tue 19/12/20171 AUD = 5.9867 HKD
Mon 18/12/20171 AUD = 5.9908 HKD
Sun 17/12/20171 AUD = 5.9739 HKD
Sat 16/12/20171 AUD = 5.9733 HKD
Fri 15/12/20171 AUD = 5.9733 HKD
Thu 14/12/20171 AUD = 5.9867 HKD
Wed 13/12/20171 AUD = 5.9538 HKD
Tue 12/12/20171 AUD = 5.9002 HKD
Mon 11/12/20171 AUD = 5.8787 HKD
Sun 10/12/20171 AUD = 5.8612 HKD
Sat 09/12/20171 AUD = 5.8608 HKD
Fri 08/12/20171 AUD = 5.8593 HKD
Thu 07/12/20171 AUD = 5.8628 HKD
Wed 06/12/20171 AUD = 5.9095 HKD
Tue 05/12/20171 AUD = 5.9407 HKD
Mon 04/12/20171 AUD = 5.9434 HKD
Sun 03/12/20171 AUD = 5.9314 HKD
Sat 02/12/20171 AUD = 5.9457 HKD
Fri 01/12/20171 AUD = 5.9457 HKD
Thu 30/11/20171 AUD = 5.9067 HKD
Wed 29/11/20171 AUD = 5.9077 HKD
Tue 28/11/20171 AUD = 5.9338 HKD
Mon 27/11/20171 AUD = 5.9342 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History