Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars, AUD to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 15:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD HKD currency conversion table, AUD to HKD history listing Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 15:19
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
AUD HKD

Interested in a australian dollar to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:19:51
AUD/HKD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.55219 -0.17% 5.53624 5.56896 5.56167

Other Example AUD HKD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
HKD:5.55555.122775.585551.1627755.8155511.61

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 AUD = 5.5707 HKD
Tue 02/10/20181 AUD = 5.6324 HKD
Mon 01/10/20181 AUD = 5.6551 HKD
Sun 30/09/20181 AUD = 5.6571 HKD
Sat 29/09/20181 AUD = 5.6552 HKD
Fri 28/09/20181 AUD = 5.6552 HKD
Thu 27/09/20181 AUD = 5.6314 HKD
Wed 26/09/20181 AUD = 5.6754 HKD
Tue 25/09/20181 AUD = 5.6614 HKD
Mon 24/09/20181 AUD = 5.6653 HKD
Sun 23/09/20181 AUD = 5.682 HKD
Sat 22/09/20181 AUD = 5.6977 HKD
Fri 21/09/20181 AUD = 5.6991 HKD
Thu 20/09/20181 AUD = 5.7181 HKD
Wed 19/09/20181 AUD = 5.6937 HKD
Tue 18/09/20181 AUD = 5.6716 HKD
Mon 17/09/20181 AUD = 5.6162 HKD
Sun 16/09/20181 AUD = 5.6104 HKD
Sat 15/09/20181 AUD = 5.6118 HKD
Fri 14/09/20181 AUD = 5.6118 HKD
Thu 13/09/20181 AUD = 5.6473 HKD
Wed 12/09/20181 AUD = 5.6263 HKD
Tue 11/09/20181 AUD = 5.5871 HKD
Mon 10/09/20181 AUD = 5.585 HKD
Sun 09/09/20181 AUD = 5.5822 HKD
Sat 08/09/20181 AUD = 5.5809 HKD
Fri 07/09/20181 AUD = 5.5808 HKD
Thu 06/09/20181 AUD = 5.6523 HKD
Wed 05/09/20181 AUD = 5.6444 HKD
Tue 04/09/20181 AUD = 5.6355 HKD

AUD to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History