Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:44
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:51.575156.6525783.2351566.47257832.34515664.69

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 AUD = 51.6751 INR
Wed 12/12/20181 AUD = 51.864 INR
Tue 11/12/20181 AUD = 52.18 INR
Mon 10/12/20181 AUD = 52.1575 INR
Sun 09/12/20181 AUD = 51.2929 INR
Sat 08/12/20181 AUD = 51.447 INR
Fri 07/12/20181 AUD = 51.447 INR
Thu 06/12/20181 AUD = 51.0248 INR
Wed 05/12/20181 AUD = 51.2943 INR
Tue 04/12/20181 AUD = 51.8779 INR
Mon 03/12/20181 AUD = 51.8573 INR
Sun 02/12/20181 AUD = 51.4192 INR
Sat 01/12/20181 AUD = 50.9414 INR
Fri 30/11/20181 AUD = 50.9788 INR
Thu 29/11/20181 AUD = 51.1758 INR
Wed 28/11/20181 AUD = 51.5625 INR
Tue 27/11/20181 AUD = 51.2313 INR
Mon 26/11/20181 AUD = 51.1389 INR
Sun 25/11/20181 AUD = 51.0685 INR
Sat 24/11/20181 AUD = 51.041 INR
Fri 23/11/20181 AUD = 51.127 INR
Thu 22/11/20181 AUD = 51.3715 INR
Wed 21/11/20181 AUD = 51.6651 INR
Tue 20/11/20181 AUD = 51.5336 INR
Mon 19/11/20181 AUD = 52.3057 INR
Sun 18/11/20181 AUD = 52.5179 INR
Sat 17/11/20181 AUD = 52.8042 INR
Fri 16/11/20181 AUD = 52.6483 INR
Thu 15/11/20181 AUD = 52.3047 INR
Wed 14/11/20181 AUD = 52.3304 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History