Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:49.784978.3724891.8349783.66248918.28497836.57

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 AUD = 49.4999 INR
Mon 25/12/20171 AUD = 49.4356 INR
Sun 24/12/20171 AUD = 49.3648 INR
Sat 23/12/20171 AUD = 49.3721 INR
Fri 22/12/20171 AUD = 49.4049 INR
Thu 21/12/20171 AUD = 49.3369 INR
Wed 20/12/20171 AUD = 49.0684 INR
Tue 19/12/20171 AUD = 49.0462 INR
Mon 18/12/20171 AUD = 49.2189 INR
Sun 17/12/20171 AUD = 49.0091 INR
Sat 16/12/20171 AUD = 48.9943 INR
Fri 15/12/20171 AUD = 48.9943 INR
Thu 14/12/20171 AUD = 49.2829 INR
Wed 13/12/20171 AUD = 49.0762 INR
Tue 12/12/20171 AUD = 48.7955 INR
Mon 11/12/20171 AUD = 48.4641 INR
Sun 10/12/20171 AUD = 48.4125 INR
Sat 09/12/20171 AUD = 48.4221 INR
Fri 08/12/20171 AUD = 48.4102 INR
Thu 07/12/20171 AUD = 48.4769 INR
Wed 06/12/20171 AUD = 48.8131 INR
Tue 05/12/20171 AUD = 48.9353 INR
Mon 04/12/20171 AUD = 48.9354 INR
Sun 03/12/20171 AUD = 48.9831 INR
Sat 02/12/20171 AUD = 49.0985 INR
Fri 01/12/20171 AUD = 49.0985 INR
Thu 30/11/20171 AUD = 48.7891 INR
Wed 29/11/20171 AUD = 48.7421 INR
Tue 28/11/20171 AUD = 49.0274 INR
Mon 27/11/20171 AUD = 49.0272 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History