Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees, AUD to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD INR currency conversion table, AUD to INR history listing Australian Dollars to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Rupees Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:26
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
AUD INR

Interested in a australian dollar to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example AUD INR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
INR:51.065106.2925531.4451062.87255314.35510628.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 AUD = 51.0711 INR
Fri 18/05/20181 AUD = 51.0623 INR
Thu 17/05/20181 AUD = 50.935 INR
Wed 16/05/20181 AUD = 50.943 INR
Tue 15/05/20181 AUD = 51.1557 INR
Mon 14/05/20181 AUD = 50.958 INR
Sun 13/05/20181 AUD = 50.8312 INR
Sat 12/05/20181 AUD = 50.8195 INR
Fri 11/05/20181 AUD = 50.8331 INR
Thu 10/05/20181 AUD = 50.5371 INR
Wed 09/05/20181 AUD = 50.2578 INR
Tue 08/05/20181 AUD = 50.0423 INR
Mon 07/05/20181 AUD = 50.4419 INR
Sun 06/05/20181 AUD = 50.3494 INR
Sat 05/05/20181 AUD = 50.3772 INR
Fri 04/05/20181 AUD = 50.3693 INR
Thu 03/05/20181 AUD = 50.2079 INR
Wed 02/05/20181 AUD = 50.0488 INR
Tue 01/05/20181 AUD = 50.0385 INR
Mon 30/04/20181 AUD = 50.0396 INR
Sun 29/04/20181 AUD = 50.4336 INR
Sat 28/04/20181 AUD = 50.4288 INR
Fri 27/04/20181 AUD = 50.4288 INR
Thu 26/04/20181 AUD = 50.5676 INR
Wed 25/04/20181 AUD = 50.6242 INR
Tue 24/04/20181 AUD = 50.4918 INR
Mon 23/04/20181 AUD = 50.6081 INR
Sun 22/04/20181 AUD = 50.7695 INR
Sat 21/04/20181 AUD = 50.8093 INR
Fri 20/04/20181 AUD = 50.822 INR

AUD to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History