Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Yen, AUD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 14:11. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD JPY currency conversion table, AUD to JPY history listing Australian Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 14:11
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
AUD JPY

Interested in a australian dollar to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 14:11:36
AUD/JPY -0.36 Days Low Days High Last Daily
80.89681 -0.44% 80.77082 81.26451 81.25393

Other Example AUD JPY Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
JPY:80.98090.2440451.280902.4404511.99809023.98

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 AUD = 81.3475 JPY
Tue 02/10/20181 AUD = 81.7048 JPY
Mon 01/10/20181 AUD = 82.3624 JPY
Sun 30/09/20181 AUD = 82.2224 JPY
Sat 29/09/20181 AUD = 82.1305 JPY
Fri 28/09/20181 AUD = 82.1305 JPY
Thu 27/09/20181 AUD = 81.701 JPY
Wed 26/09/20181 AUD = 81.8962 JPY
Tue 25/09/20181 AUD = 81.8891 JPY
Mon 24/09/20181 AUD = 81.8073 JPY
Sun 23/09/20181 AUD = 81.8693 JPY
Sat 22/09/20181 AUD = 82.1276 JPY
Fri 21/09/20181 AUD = 82.1483 JPY
Thu 20/09/20181 AUD = 82.0093 JPY
Wed 19/09/20181 AUD = 81.4885 JPY
Tue 18/09/20181 AUD = 81.2301 JPY
Mon 17/09/20181 AUD = 80.0202 JPY
Sun 16/09/20181 AUD = 80.0619 JPY
Sat 15/09/20181 AUD = 80.13 JPY
Fri 14/09/20181 AUD = 80.13 JPY
Thu 13/09/20181 AUD = 80.5914 JPY
Wed 12/09/20181 AUD = 79.7416 JPY
Tue 11/09/20181 AUD = 79.4582 JPY
Mon 10/09/20181 AUD = 79.0529 JPY
Sun 09/09/20181 AUD = 78.9484 JPY
Sat 08/09/20181 AUD = 78.9135 JPY
Fri 07/09/20181 AUD = 78.9133 JPY
Thu 06/09/20181 AUD = 79.6966 JPY
Wed 05/09/20181 AUD = 80.1722 JPY
Tue 04/09/20181 AUD = 80.0459 JPY

AUD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History