Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, AUD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD NOK currency conversion table, AUD to NOK history listing Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
AUD NOK

Interested in a australian dollar to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:50
AUD/NOK +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.44431 +0.31% 6.42105 6.45967 6.42459

Other Example AUD NOK Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.44644.393221.946443.8832219.3864438.75

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 AUD = 6.4237 NOK
Mon 25/12/20171 AUD = 6.4216 NOK
Sun 24/12/20171 AUD = 6.4188 NOK
Sat 23/12/20171 AUD = 6.4157 NOK
Fri 22/12/20171 AUD = 6.4183 NOK
Thu 21/12/20171 AUD = 6.4497 NOK
Wed 20/12/20171 AUD = 6.4466 NOK
Tue 19/12/20171 AUD = 6.398 NOK
Mon 18/12/20171 AUD = 6.4083 NOK
Sun 17/12/20171 AUD = 6.4204 NOK
Sat 16/12/20171 AUD = 6.4087 NOK
Fri 15/12/20171 AUD = 6.4087 NOK
Thu 14/12/20171 AUD = 6.3613 NOK
Wed 13/12/20171 AUD = 6.3421 NOK
Tue 12/12/20171 AUD = 6.3049 NOK
Mon 11/12/20171 AUD = 6.3074 NOK
Sun 10/12/20171 AUD = 6.2322 NOK
Sat 09/12/20171 AUD = 6.2304 NOK
Fri 08/12/20171 AUD = 6.2315 NOK
Thu 07/12/20171 AUD = 6.2455 NOK
Wed 06/12/20171 AUD = 6.2537 NOK
Tue 05/12/20171 AUD = 6.2818 NOK
Mon 04/12/20171 AUD = 6.3261 NOK
Sun 03/12/20171 AUD = 6.3035 NOK
Sat 02/12/20171 AUD = 6.3046 NOK
Fri 01/12/20171 AUD = 6.3046 NOK
Thu 30/11/20171 AUD = 6.2935 NOK
Wed 29/11/20171 AUD = 6.2434 NOK
Tue 28/11/20171 AUD = 6.2639 NOK
Mon 27/11/20171 AUD = 6.197 NOK

AUD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History