Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone, AUD to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 14/08/2018 09:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD NOK currency conversion table, AUD to NOK history listing Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

14th Aug 2018 09:27
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
AUD NOK

Interested in a australian dollar to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:27:48
AUD/NOK -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.06789 -0.22% 6.06216 6.09074 6.08128

Other Example AUD NOK Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
NOK:6.07606.633033.156066.330331.5260663.04

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 6.0854 NOK
Sun 12/08/20181 AUD = 6.1032 NOK
Sat 11/08/20181 AUD = 6.1063 NOK
Fri 10/08/20181 AUD = 6.1063 NOK
Thu 09/08/20181 AUD = 6.1329 NOK
Wed 08/08/20181 AUD = 6.1072 NOK
Tue 07/08/20181 AUD = 6.0861 NOK
Mon 06/08/20181 AUD = 6.0915 NOK
Sun 05/08/20181 AUD = 6.1056 NOK
Sat 04/08/20181 AUD = 6.1102 NOK
Fri 03/08/20181 AUD = 6.1102 NOK
Thu 02/08/20181 AUD = 6.0689 NOK
Wed 01/08/20181 AUD = 6.0549 NOK
Tue 31/07/20181 AUD = 6.0593 NOK
Mon 30/07/20181 AUD = 6.0261 NOK
Sun 29/07/20181 AUD = 6.0618 NOK
Sat 28/07/20181 AUD = 6.0596 NOK
Fri 27/07/20181 AUD = 6.0596 NOK
Thu 26/07/20181 AUD = 6.0428 NOK
Wed 25/07/20181 AUD = 6.0601 NOK
Tue 24/07/20181 AUD = 6.0735 NOK
Mon 23/07/20181 AUD = 6.0517 NOK
Sun 22/07/20181 AUD = 6.0687 NOK
Sat 21/07/20181 AUD = 6.0642 NOK
Fri 20/07/20181 AUD = 6.0618 NOK
Thu 19/07/20181 AUD = 6.0573 NOK
Wed 18/07/20181 AUD = 6.0449 NOK
Tue 17/07/20181 AUD = 6.018 NOK
Mon 16/07/20181 AUD = 6.0092 NOK
Sun 15/07/20181 AUD = 6.0239 NOK

AUD to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History