Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to New Zealand Dollars, AUD to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/08/2018 20:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD NZD currency conversion table, AUD to NZD history listing Australian Dollars to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

27th Aug 2018 20:42
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
AUD NZD

Interested in a australian dollar to new zealand dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 20:42:30
AUD/NZD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.09726 +0.13% 1.09436 1.09780 1.09586

Other Example AUD NZD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
NZD:1.1109.75548.731097.465487.2810974.57

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 26/08/20181 AUD = 1.0952 NZD
Sat 25/08/20181 AUD = 1.0966 NZD
Fri 24/08/20181 AUD = 1.0966 NZD
Thu 23/08/20181 AUD = 1.0919 NZD
Wed 22/08/20181 AUD = 1.097 NZD
Tue 21/08/20181 AUD = 1.0956 NZD
Mon 20/08/20181 AUD = 1.1048 NZD
Sun 19/08/20181 AUD = 1.1024 NZD
Sat 18/08/20181 AUD = 1.1025 NZD
Fri 17/08/20181 AUD = 1.1025 NZD
Thu 16/08/20181 AUD = 1.1026 NZD
Wed 15/08/20181 AUD = 1.1031 NZD
Tue 14/08/20181 AUD = 1.1015 NZD
Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 1.1052 NZD
Sun 12/08/20181 AUD = 1.1067 NZD
Sat 11/08/20181 AUD = 1.1097 NZD
Fri 10/08/20181 AUD = 1.1097 NZD
Thu 09/08/20181 AUD = 1.115 NZD
Wed 08/08/20181 AUD = 1.1075 NZD
Tue 07/08/20181 AUD = 1.1012 NZD
Mon 06/08/20181 AUD = 1.0975 NZD
Sun 05/08/20181 AUD = 1.0968 NZD
Sat 04/08/20181 AUD = 1.0976 NZD
Fri 03/08/20181 AUD = 1.0976 NZD
Thu 02/08/20181 AUD = 1.0929 NZD
Wed 01/08/20181 AUD = 1.0898 NZD
Tue 31/07/20181 AUD = 1.0907 NZD
Mon 30/07/20181 AUD = 1.0855 NZD
Sun 29/07/20181 AUD = 1.089 NZD
Sat 28/07/20181 AUD = 1.0907 NZD

AUD to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History