Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars, AUD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD SGD currency conversion table, AUD to SGD history listing Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:26
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
AUD SGD

Interested in a australian dollar to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:26:39
AUD/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.00968 +0% 1.00968 1.00968 1.00968

Other Example AUD SGD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
SGD:1.01100.86504.321008.645043.2110086.43

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 AUD = 1.0088 SGD
Fri 18/05/20181 AUD = 1.0086 SGD
Thu 17/05/20181 AUD = 1.0083 SGD
Wed 16/05/20181 AUD = 1.0076 SGD
Tue 15/05/20181 AUD = 1.005 SGD
Mon 14/05/20181 AUD = 1.0057 SGD
Sun 13/05/20181 AUD = 1.0076 SGD
Sat 12/05/20181 AUD = 1.0077 SGD
Fri 11/05/20181 AUD = 1.008 SGD
Thu 10/05/20181 AUD = 1.0071 SGD
Wed 09/05/20181 AUD = 1.0046 SGD
Tue 08/05/20181 AUD = 0.9988 SGD
Mon 07/05/20181 AUD = 1.0037 SGD
Sun 06/05/20181 AUD = 1.0048 SGD
Sat 05/05/20181 AUD = 1.0053 SGD
Fri 04/05/20181 AUD = 1.0052 SGD
Thu 03/05/20181 AUD = 1.0022 SGD
Wed 02/05/20181 AUD = 1.0008 SGD
Tue 01/05/20181 AUD = 0.9991 SGD
Mon 30/04/20181 AUD = 0.9984 SGD
Sun 29/04/20181 AUD = 1.0031 SGD
Sat 28/04/20181 AUD = 1.0035 SGD
Fri 27/04/20181 AUD = 1.0035 SGD
Thu 26/04/20181 AUD = 1.0034 SGD
Wed 25/04/20181 AUD = 1.0049 SGD
Tue 24/04/20181 AUD = 1.0052 SGD
Mon 23/04/20181 AUD = 1.0074 SGD
Sun 22/04/20181 AUD = 1.0095 SGD
Sat 21/04/20181 AUD = 1.0104 SGD
Fri 20/04/20181 AUD = 1.0104 SGD

AUD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History