Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars, AUD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 16/10/2018 12:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD SGD currency conversion table, AUD to SGD history listing Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

16th Oct 2018 12:22
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
AUD SGD

Interested in a australian dollar to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 12:22:14
AUD/SGD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.98049 -0.14% 0.97983 0.98247 0.98185

Other Example AUD SGD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.9898.05490.23980.464902.329804.65

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 15/10/20181 AUD = 0.9819 SGD
Sun 14/10/20181 AUD = 0.9799 SGD
Sat 13/10/20181 AUD = 0.9803 SGD
Fri 12/10/20181 AUD = 0.9803 SGD
Thu 11/10/20181 AUD = 0.9801 SGD
Wed 10/10/20181 AUD = 0.9771 SGD
Tue 09/10/20181 AUD = 0.9819 SGD
Mon 08/10/20181 AUD = 0.9792 SGD
Sun 07/10/20181 AUD = 0.9758 SGD
Sat 06/10/20181 AUD = 0.9754 SGD
Fri 05/10/20181 AUD = 0.9757 SGD
Thu 04/10/20181 AUD = 0.9776 SGD
Wed 03/10/20181 AUD = 0.9809 SGD
Tue 02/10/20181 AUD = 0.987 SGD
Mon 01/10/20181 AUD = 0.9914 SGD
Sun 30/09/20181 AUD = 0.9886 SGD
Sat 29/09/20181 AUD = 0.9872 SGD
Fri 28/09/20181 AUD = 0.9872 SGD
Thu 27/09/20181 AUD = 0.9859 SGD
Wed 26/09/20181 AUD = 0.9919 SGD
Tue 25/09/20181 AUD = 0.9902 SGD
Mon 24/09/20181 AUD = 0.991 SGD
Sun 23/09/20181 AUD = 0.9927 SGD
Sat 22/09/20181 AUD = 0.9951 SGD
Fri 21/09/20181 AUD = 0.9954 SGD
Thu 20/09/20181 AUD = 0.9946 SGD
Wed 19/09/20181 AUD = 0.9938 SGD
Tue 18/09/20181 AUD = 0.9904 SGD
Mon 17/09/20181 AUD = 0.9831 SGD
Sun 16/09/20181 AUD = 0.9824 SGD

AUD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History