Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars, AUD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD SGD currency conversion table, AUD to SGD history listing Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:45
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
AUD SGD

Interested in a australian dollar to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:45:18
AUD/SGD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.98631 -0.43% 0.98559 0.99113 0.99052

Other Example AUD SGD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
SGD:0.9998.65493.24986.494932.439864.87

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 AUD = 0.9909 SGD
Wed 12/12/20181 AUD = 0.9905 SGD
Tue 11/12/20181 AUD = 0.9906 SGD
Mon 10/12/20181 AUD = 0.9881 SGD
Sun 09/12/20181 AUD = 0.9849 SGD
Sat 08/12/20181 AUD = 0.9875 SGD
Fri 07/12/20181 AUD = 0.9875 SGD
Thu 06/12/20181 AUD = 0.9906 SGD
Wed 05/12/20181 AUD = 0.9929 SGD
Tue 04/12/20181 AUD = 1.0027 SGD
Mon 03/12/20181 AUD = 1.0053 SGD
Sun 02/12/20181 AUD = 1.0092 SGD
Sat 01/12/20181 AUD = 1.0034 SGD
Fri 30/11/20181 AUD = 1.0029 SGD
Thu 29/11/20181 AUD = 1.0026 SGD
Wed 28/11/20181 AUD = 1.0025 SGD
Tue 27/11/20181 AUD = 0.9955 SGD
Mon 26/11/20181 AUD = 0.9931 SGD
Sun 25/11/20181 AUD = 0.9942 SGD
Sat 24/11/20181 AUD = 0.9944 SGD
Fri 23/11/20181 AUD = 0.9949 SGD
Thu 22/11/20181 AUD = 0.9958 SGD
Wed 21/11/20181 AUD = 0.9969 SGD
Tue 20/11/20181 AUD = 0.9922 SGD
Mon 19/11/20181 AUD = 1.0005 SGD
Sun 18/11/20181 AUD = 1.0047 SGD
Sat 17/11/20181 AUD = 1.0067 SGD
Fri 16/11/20181 AUD = 1.0069 SGD
Thu 15/11/20181 AUD = 1.0009 SGD
Wed 14/11/20181 AUD = 0.9968 SGD

AUD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History