Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Lira, AUD to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD TRY currency conversion table, AUD to TRY history listing Australian Dollars to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Lira Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
AUD TRY

Interested in a australian dollar to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:09
AUD/TRY +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
2.96852 +0.84% 2.94326 2.97223 2.94378

Other Example AUD TRY Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
TRY:2.97296.791483.962967.9114839.5729679.15

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 AUD = 2.9436 TRY
Mon 25/12/20171 AUD = 2.9394 TRY
Sun 24/12/20171 AUD = 2.9398 TRY
Sat 23/12/20171 AUD = 2.9381 TRY
Fri 22/12/20171 AUD = 2.9392 TRY
Thu 21/12/20171 AUD = 2.9435 TRY
Wed 20/12/20171 AUD = 2.9312 TRY
Tue 19/12/20171 AUD = 2.937 TRY
Mon 18/12/20171 AUD = 2.9357 TRY
Sun 17/12/20171 AUD = 2.9502 TRY
Sat 16/12/20171 AUD = 2.9532 TRY
Fri 15/12/20171 AUD = 2.9532 TRY
Thu 14/12/20171 AUD = 2.98 TRY
Wed 13/12/20171 AUD = 2.9103 TRY
Tue 12/12/20171 AUD = 2.9075 TRY
Mon 11/12/20171 AUD = 2.8863 TRY
Sun 10/12/20171 AUD = 2.8815 TRY
Sat 09/12/20171 AUD = 2.8819 TRY
Fri 08/12/20171 AUD = 2.8818 TRY
Thu 07/12/20171 AUD = 2.9014 TRY
Wed 06/12/20171 AUD = 2.9136 TRY
Tue 05/12/20171 AUD = 2.9218 TRY
Mon 04/12/20171 AUD = 2.946 TRY
Sun 03/12/20171 AUD = 2.9791 TRY
Sat 02/12/20171 AUD = 2.9783 TRY
Fri 01/12/20171 AUD = 2.9783 TRY
Thu 30/11/20171 AUD = 2.9629 TRY
Wed 29/11/20171 AUD = 2.994 TRY
Tue 28/11/20171 AUD = 3.0146 TRY
Mon 27/11/20171 AUD = 2.9714 TRY

AUD to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History