Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dollars, AUD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 15/08/2018 05:39. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD USD currency conversion table, AUD to USD history listing Australian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

15th Aug 2018 05:39
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
AUD USD

Interested in a australian dollar to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 05:39:17
AUD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.72113 -0.34% 0.72026 0.72362 0.72357

Other Example AUD USD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7272.15360.75721.513607.537215.05

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 14/08/20181 AUD = 0.7243 USD
Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 0.7273 USD
Sun 12/08/20181 AUD = 0.7293 USD
Sat 11/08/20181 AUD = 0.7303 USD
Fri 10/08/20181 AUD = 0.7303 USD
Thu 09/08/20181 AUD = 0.737 USD
Wed 08/08/20181 AUD = 0.7431 USD
Tue 07/08/20181 AUD = 0.7418 USD
Mon 06/08/20181 AUD = 0.7384 USD
Sun 05/08/20181 AUD = 0.7396 USD
Sat 04/08/20181 AUD = 0.7401 USD
Fri 03/08/20181 AUD = 0.7401 USD
Thu 02/08/20181 AUD = 0.7363 USD
Wed 01/08/20181 AUD = 0.7406 USD
Tue 31/07/20181 AUD = 0.7429 USD
Mon 30/07/20181 AUD = 0.741 USD
Sun 29/07/20181 AUD = 0.7402 USD
Sat 28/07/20181 AUD = 0.7399 USD
Fri 27/07/20181 AUD = 0.7399 USD
Thu 26/07/20181 AUD = 0.7378 USD
Wed 25/07/20181 AUD = 0.7449 USD
Tue 24/07/20181 AUD = 0.7423 USD
Mon 23/07/20181 AUD = 0.7383 USD
Sun 22/07/20181 AUD = 0.7429 USD
Sat 21/07/20181 AUD = 0.7414 USD
Fri 20/07/20181 AUD = 0.7413 USD
Thu 19/07/20181 AUD = 0.7359 USD
Wed 18/07/20181 AUD = 0.7398 USD
Tue 17/07/20181 AUD = 0.7382 USD
Mon 16/07/20181 AUD = 0.7416 USD

AUD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History