Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to Dollars, AUD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:40. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD USD currency conversion table, AUD to USD history listing Australian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:40
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
AUD USD

Interested in a australian dollar to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:40:00
AUD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.71885 -0.47% 0.71792 0.72284 0.72224

Other Example AUD USD Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7271.88359.42718.853594.237188.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 AUD = 0.7225 USD
Wed 12/12/20181 AUD = 0.7219 USD
Tue 11/12/20181 AUD = 0.7214 USD
Mon 10/12/20181 AUD = 0.7193 USD
Sun 09/12/20181 AUD = 0.7187 USD
Sat 08/12/20181 AUD = 0.7208 USD
Fri 07/12/20181 AUD = 0.7208 USD
Thu 06/12/20181 AUD = 0.7231 USD
Wed 05/12/20181 AUD = 0.726 USD
Tue 04/12/20181 AUD = 0.7344 USD
Mon 03/12/20181 AUD = 0.7357 USD
Sun 02/12/20181 AUD = 0.737 USD
Sat 01/12/20181 AUD = 0.7314 USD
Fri 30/11/20181 AUD = 0.7312 USD
Thu 29/11/20181 AUD = 0.7318 USD
Wed 28/11/20181 AUD = 0.7302 USD
Tue 27/11/20181 AUD = 0.7226 USD
Mon 26/11/20181 AUD = 0.7221 USD
Sun 25/11/20181 AUD = 0.7229 USD
Sat 24/11/20181 AUD = 0.7232 USD
Fri 23/11/20181 AUD = 0.7234 USD
Thu 22/11/20181 AUD = 0.7252 USD
Wed 21/11/20181 AUD = 0.7259 USD
Tue 20/11/20181 AUD = 0.7215 USD
Mon 19/11/20181 AUD = 0.7295 USD
Sun 18/11/20181 AUD = 0.7316 USD
Sat 17/11/20181 AUD = 0.7336 USD
Fri 16/11/20181 AUD = 0.7334 USD
Thu 15/11/20181 AUD = 0.7275 USD
Wed 14/11/20181 AUD = 0.723 USD

AUD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History