Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to South African Rands, AUD to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 06/09/2018 08:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD ZAR currency conversion table, AUD to ZAR history listing Australian Dollars to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to South African Rands Currency Converter

6th Sep 2018 08:22
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
AUD ZAR

Interested in a australian dollar to south african rand? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 08:22:33
AUD/ZAR -0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
11.07338 -0.17% 11.04746 11.15116 11.09170

Other Example AUD ZAR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
ZAR:11.11110.065550.3111100.6155503.05111006.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 05/09/20181 AUD = 11.0919 ZAR
Tue 04/09/20181 AUD = 11.0141 ZAR
Mon 03/09/20181 AUD = 10.7239 ZAR
Sun 02/09/20181 AUD = 10.5863 ZAR
Sat 01/09/20181 AUD = 10.5617 ZAR
Fri 31/08/20181 AUD = 10.5617 ZAR
Thu 30/08/20181 AUD = 10.6894 ZAR
Wed 29/08/20181 AUD = 10.4935 ZAR
Tue 28/08/20181 AUD = 10.4307 ZAR
Mon 27/08/20181 AUD = 10.4042 ZAR
Sun 26/08/20181 AUD = 10.4624 ZAR
Sat 25/08/20181 AUD = 10.4112 ZAR
Fri 24/08/20181 AUD = 10.4112 ZAR
Thu 23/08/20181 AUD = 10.441 ZAR
Wed 22/08/20181 AUD = 10.4147 ZAR
Tue 21/08/20181 AUD = 10.5769 ZAR
Mon 20/08/20181 AUD = 10.6615 ZAR
Sun 19/08/20181 AUD = 9.8575 ZAR
Sat 18/08/20181 AUD = 10.6555 ZAR
Fri 17/08/20181 AUD = 10.6555 ZAR
Thu 16/08/20181 AUD = 10.5764 ZAR
Wed 15/08/20181 AUD = 10.5416 ZAR
Tue 14/08/20181 AUD = 10.3354 ZAR
Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 10.48 ZAR
Sun 12/08/20181 AUD = 10.3824 ZAR
Sat 11/08/20181 AUD = 10.2899 ZAR
Fri 10/08/20181 AUD = 10.2899 ZAR
Thu 09/08/20181 AUD = 10.0976 ZAR
Wed 08/08/20181 AUD = 9.9636 ZAR
Tue 07/08/20181 AUD = 9.8898 ZAR

AUD to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History