Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Australian Dollars to South African Rands, AUD to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the AUD to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Australian Dollars to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 18/08/2018 15:50. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example AUD ZAR currency conversion table, AUD to ZAR history listing Australian Dollars to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Australian Dollar South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Australian Dollars to South African Rands Currency Converter

18th Aug 2018 15:50
(AUD) Australian Dollar
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
AUD ZAR

Interested in a australian dollar to south african rand? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:50:48
AUD/ZAR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
10.71472 +0% 10.71472 10.71472 10.71472

Other Example AUD ZAR Conversions Today

AUD:11005001000500010000
ZAR:10.661065.535327.6310655.2753276.33106552.66

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Australian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 17/08/20181 AUD = 10.6555 ZAR
Thu 16/08/20181 AUD = 10.5764 ZAR
Wed 15/08/20181 AUD = 10.5416 ZAR
Tue 14/08/20181 AUD = 10.3354 ZAR
Mon 13/08/20181 AUD = 10.48 ZAR
Sun 12/08/20181 AUD = 10.3824 ZAR
Sat 11/08/20181 AUD = 10.2899 ZAR
Fri 10/08/20181 AUD = 10.2899 ZAR
Thu 09/08/20181 AUD = 10.0976 ZAR
Wed 08/08/20181 AUD = 9.9636 ZAR
Tue 07/08/20181 AUD = 9.8898 ZAR
Mon 06/08/20181 AUD = 9.9264 ZAR
Sun 05/08/20181 AUD = 9.8732 ZAR
Sat 04/08/20181 AUD = 9.8619 ZAR
Fri 03/08/20181 AUD = 9.8619 ZAR
Thu 02/08/20181 AUD = 9.9013 ZAR
Wed 01/08/20181 AUD = 9.795 ZAR
Tue 31/07/20181 AUD = 9.8433 ZAR
Mon 30/07/20181 AUD = 9.7433 ZAR
Sun 29/07/20181 AUD = 9.75 ZAR
Sat 28/07/20181 AUD = 9.7514 ZAR
Fri 27/07/20181 AUD = 9.7514 ZAR
Thu 26/07/20181 AUD = 9.7748 ZAR
Wed 25/07/20181 AUD = 9.7749 ZAR
Tue 24/07/20181 AUD = 9.8617 ZAR
Mon 23/07/20181 AUD = 9.9378 ZAR
Sun 22/07/20181 AUD = 9.9657 ZAR
Sat 21/07/20181 AUD = 9.9531 ZAR
Fri 20/07/20181 AUD = 9.9522 ZAR
Thu 19/07/20181 AUD = 9.9659 ZAR

AUD to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History