Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams, CAD to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AED currency conversion table, CAD to AED history listing Canadian Dollars to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dirhams Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:43
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
CAD AED

Interested in a canadian dollar to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example CAD AED Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AED:2.75274.661373.282746.5613732.7827465.55

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 CAD = 2.7515 AED
Wed 12/12/20181 CAD = 2.7512 AED
Tue 11/12/20181 CAD = 2.745 AED
Mon 10/12/20181 CAD = 2.742 AED
Sun 09/12/20181 CAD = 2.7566 AED
Sat 08/12/20181 CAD = 2.7568 AED
Fri 07/12/20181 CAD = 2.7568 AED
Thu 06/12/20181 CAD = 2.7427 AED
Wed 05/12/20181 CAD = 2.748 AED
Tue 04/12/20181 CAD = 2.7704 AED
Mon 03/12/20181 CAD = 2.7831 AED
Sun 02/12/20181 CAD = 2.7708 AED
Sat 01/12/20181 CAD = 2.7626 AED
Fri 30/11/20181 CAD = 2.7641 AED
Thu 29/11/20181 CAD = 2.7668 AED
Wed 28/11/20181 CAD = 2.7669 AED
Tue 27/11/20181 CAD = 2.7629 AED
Mon 26/11/20181 CAD = 2.7712 AED
Sun 25/11/20181 CAD = 2.777 AED
Sat 24/11/20181 CAD = 2.7742 AED
Fri 23/11/20181 CAD = 2.7749 AED
Thu 22/11/20181 CAD = 2.7842 AED
Wed 21/11/20181 CAD = 2.7763 AED
Tue 20/11/20181 CAD = 2.7605 AED
Mon 19/11/20181 CAD = 2.7884 AED
Sun 18/11/20181 CAD = 2.7934 AED
Sat 17/11/20181 CAD = 2.7939 AED
Fri 16/11/20181 CAD = 2.7935 AED
Thu 15/11/20181 CAD = 2.7879 AED
Wed 14/11/20181 CAD = 2.773 AED

CAD to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History