Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Australian Dollars, CAD to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 10/07/2018 22:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD AUD currency conversion table, CAD to AUD history listing Canadian Dollars to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

10th Jul 2018 22:55
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
CAD AUD

Interested in a canadian dollar to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 22:55:47
CAD/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.02407 +0.3% 1.01895 1.02514 1.02104

Other Example CAD AUD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.02102.47512.361024.725123.6210247.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 09/07/20181 CAD = 1.0215 AUD
Sun 08/07/20181 CAD = 1.0276 AUD
Sat 07/07/20181 CAD = 1.0273 AUD
Fri 06/07/20181 CAD = 1.0282 AUD
Thu 05/07/20181 CAD = 1.0306 AUD
Wed 04/07/20181 CAD = 1.0306 AUD
Tue 03/07/20181 CAD = 1.0302 AUD
Mon 02/07/20181 CAD = 1.0337 AUD
Sun 01/07/20181 CAD = 1.0281 AUD
Sat 30/06/20181 CAD = 1.0275 AUD
Fri 29/06/20181 CAD = 1.0276 AUD
Thu 28/06/20181 CAD = 1.0263 AUD
Wed 27/06/20181 CAD = 1.0214 AUD
Tue 26/06/20181 CAD = 1.0169 AUD
Mon 25/06/20181 CAD = 1.0148 AUD
Sun 24/06/20181 CAD = 1.013 AUD
Sat 23/06/20181 CAD = 1.0121 AUD
Fri 22/06/20181 CAD = 1.0121 AUD
Thu 21/06/20181 CAD = 1.0178 AUD
Wed 20/06/20181 CAD = 1.0194 AUD
Tue 19/06/20181 CAD = 1.0198 AUD
Mon 18/06/20181 CAD = 1.0206 AUD
Sun 17/06/20181 CAD = 1.0181 AUD
Sat 16/06/20181 CAD = 1.017 AUD
Fri 15/06/20181 CAD = 1.017 AUD
Thu 14/06/20181 CAD = 1.0209 AUD
Wed 13/06/20181 CAD = 1.0173 AUD
Tue 12/06/20181 CAD = 1.0144 AUD
Mon 11/06/20181 CAD = 1.0121 AUD
Sun 10/06/20181 CAD = 1.0151 AUD

CAD to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History