Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs, CAD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD CHF currency conversion table, CAD to CHF history listing Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:27
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
CAD CHF

Interested in a canadian dollar to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:27:33
CAD/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.77465 +0% 0.77465 0.77465 0.77465

Other Example CAD CHF Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.7777.37386.84773.693868.447736.89

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 CAD = 0.7744 CHF
Fri 18/05/20181 CAD = 0.7744 CHF
Thu 17/05/20181 CAD = 0.7809 CHF
Wed 16/05/20181 CAD = 0.7828 CHF
Tue 15/05/20181 CAD = 0.7774 CHF
Mon 14/05/20181 CAD = 0.7815 CHF
Sun 13/05/20181 CAD = 0.7823 CHF
Sat 12/05/20181 CAD = 0.7805 CHF
Fri 11/05/20181 CAD = 0.7813 CHF
Thu 10/05/20181 CAD = 0.7855 CHF
Wed 09/05/20181 CAD = 0.7821 CHF
Tue 08/05/20181 CAD = 0.7734 CHF
Mon 07/05/20181 CAD = 0.7782 CHF
Sun 06/05/20181 CAD = 0.7783 CHF
Sat 05/05/20181 CAD = 0.778 CHF
Fri 04/05/20181 CAD = 0.777 CHF
Thu 03/05/20181 CAD = 0.7761 CHF
Wed 02/05/20181 CAD = 0.7758 CHF
Tue 01/05/20181 CAD = 0.7759 CHF
Mon 30/04/20181 CAD = 0.7718 CHF
Sun 29/04/20181 CAD = 0.7697 CHF
Sat 28/04/20181 CAD = 0.7678 CHF
Fri 27/04/20181 CAD = 0.7692 CHF
Thu 26/04/20181 CAD = 0.7686 CHF
Wed 25/04/20181 CAD = 0.7656 CHF
Tue 24/04/20181 CAD = 0.7631 CHF
Mon 23/04/20181 CAD = 0.7613 CHF
Sun 22/04/20181 CAD = 0.7643 CHF
Sat 21/04/20181 CAD = 0.7631 CHF
Fri 20/04/20181 CAD = 0.7631 CHF

CAD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History