Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs, CAD to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD CHF currency conversion table, CAD to CHF history listing Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:17
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
CAD CHF

Interested in a canadian dollar to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:17:35
CAD/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.76726 +0.02% 0.76656 0.76788 0.76707

Other Example CAD CHF Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
CHF:0.7776.73383.66767.323836.627673.24

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 CAD = 0.7673 CHF
Wed 18/04/20181 CAD = 0.7669 CHF
Tue 17/04/20181 CAD = 0.7701 CHF
Mon 16/04/20181 CAD = 0.7637 CHF
Sun 15/04/20181 CAD = 0.7643 CHF
Sat 14/04/20181 CAD = 0.7624 CHF
Fri 13/04/20181 CAD = 0.7624 CHF
Thu 12/04/20181 CAD = 0.7646 CHF
Wed 11/04/20181 CAD = 0.7616 CHF
Tue 10/04/20181 CAD = 0.7596 CHF
Mon 09/04/20181 CAD = 0.7524 CHF
Sun 08/04/20181 CAD = 0.7511 CHF
Sat 07/04/20181 CAD = 0.7499 CHF
Fri 06/04/20181 CAD = 0.7495 CHF
Thu 05/04/20181 CAD = 0.755 CHF
Wed 04/04/20181 CAD = 0.7525 CHF
Tue 03/04/20181 CAD = 0.7491 CHF
Mon 02/04/20181 CAD = 0.7395 CHF
Sun 01/04/20181 CAD = 0.7406 CHF
Sat 31/03/20181 CAD = 0.7394 CHF
Fri 30/03/20181 CAD = 0.7395 CHF
Thu 29/03/20181 CAD = 0.7416 CHF
Wed 28/03/20181 CAD = 0.7402 CHF
Tue 27/03/20181 CAD = 0.7348 CHF
Mon 26/03/20181 CAD = 0.7357 CHF
Sun 25/03/20181 CAD = 0.7348 CHF
Sat 24/03/20181 CAD = 0.7339 CHF
Fri 23/03/20181 CAD = 0.7338 CHF
Thu 22/03/20181 CAD = 0.7321 CHF
Wed 21/03/20181 CAD = 0.7354 CHF

CAD to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History