Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Pounds, CAD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 15:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD GBP currency conversion table, CAD to GBP history listing Canadian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 15:19
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
CAD GBP

Interested in a canadian dollar to british pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:19:44
CAD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.59660 -0.56% 0.59601 0.60058 0.59993

Other Example CAD GBP Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.659.63298.14596.272981.355962.71

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 CAD = 0.6 GBP
Tue 02/10/20181 CAD = 0.6008 GBP
Mon 01/10/20181 CAD = 0.5985 GBP
Sun 30/09/20181 CAD = 0.5971 GBP
Sat 29/09/20181 CAD = 0.5942 GBP
Fri 28/09/20181 CAD = 0.5942 GBP
Thu 27/09/20181 CAD = 0.5868 GBP
Wed 26/09/20181 CAD = 0.5824 GBP
Tue 25/09/20181 CAD = 0.5857 GBP
Mon 24/09/20181 CAD = 0.5887 GBP
Sun 23/09/20181 CAD = 0.5918 GBP
Sat 22/09/20181 CAD = 0.592 GBP
Fri 21/09/20181 CAD = 0.592 GBP
Thu 20/09/20181 CAD = 0.5839 GBP
Wed 19/09/20181 CAD = 0.5889 GBP
Tue 18/09/20181 CAD = 0.5854 GBP
Mon 17/09/20181 CAD = 0.5826 GBP
Sun 16/09/20181 CAD = 0.5864 GBP
Sat 15/09/20181 CAD = 0.5869 GBP
Fri 14/09/20181 CAD = 0.5869 GBP
Thu 13/09/20181 CAD = 0.5866 GBP
Wed 12/09/20181 CAD = 0.5897 GBP
Tue 11/09/20181 CAD = 0.5879 GBP
Mon 10/09/20181 CAD = 0.5832 GBP
Sun 09/09/20181 CAD = 0.5872 GBP
Sat 08/09/20181 CAD = 0.5879 GBP
Fri 07/09/20181 CAD = 0.5879 GBP
Thu 06/09/20181 CAD = 0.5881 GBP
Wed 05/09/20181 CAD = 0.588 GBP
Tue 04/09/20181 CAD = 0.5902 GBP

CAD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History