Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Pounds, CAD to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD GBP currency conversion table, CAD to GBP history listing Canadian Dollars to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Pounds Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
CAD GBP

Interested in a canadian dollar to british pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:55:35
CAD/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.58918 -0.02% 0.58885 0.59029 0.58928

Other Example CAD GBP Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.5958.9294.5589.012945.045890.08

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 CAD = 0.5894 GBP
Mon 25/12/20171 CAD = 0.5879 GBP
Sun 24/12/20171 CAD = 0.588 GBP
Sat 23/12/20171 CAD = 0.588 GBP
Fri 22/12/20171 CAD = 0.5881 GBP
Thu 21/12/20171 CAD = 0.5867 GBP
Wed 20/12/20171 CAD = 0.5829 GBP
Tue 19/12/20171 CAD = 0.58 GBP
Mon 18/12/20171 CAD = 0.5809 GBP
Sun 17/12/20171 CAD = 0.5832 GBP
Sat 16/12/20171 CAD = 0.5833 GBP
Fri 15/12/20171 CAD = 0.5833 GBP
Thu 14/12/20171 CAD = 0.582 GBP
Wed 13/12/20171 CAD = 0.5816 GBP
Tue 12/12/20171 CAD = 0.5834 GBP
Mon 11/12/20171 CAD = 0.583 GBP
Sun 10/12/20171 CAD = 0.5805 GBP
Sat 09/12/20171 CAD = 0.5811 GBP
Fri 08/12/20171 CAD = 0.5815 GBP
Thu 07/12/20171 CAD = 0.5766 GBP
Wed 06/12/20171 CAD = 0.5841 GBP
Tue 05/12/20171 CAD = 0.5874 GBP
Mon 04/12/20171 CAD = 0.5854 GBP
Sun 03/12/20171 CAD = 0.583 GBP
Sat 02/12/20171 CAD = 0.5849 GBP
Fri 01/12/20171 CAD = 0.5849 GBP
Thu 30/11/20171 CAD = 0.5732 GBP
Wed 29/11/20171 CAD = 0.5795 GBP
Tue 28/11/20171 CAD = 0.5838 GBP
Mon 27/11/20171 CAD = 0.5884 GBP

CAD to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History