Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Yen, CAD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:17. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD JPY currency conversion table, CAD to JPY history listing Canadian Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:17
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
CAD JPY

Interested in a canadian dollar to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:17:24
CAD/JPY +0.13 Days Low Days High Last Daily
84.95225 +0.16% 84.75337 85.10500 84.82015

Other Example CAD JPY Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
JPY:84.968496.3242481.5884963.15424815.77849631.54

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 CAD = 84.8335 JPY
Wed 18/04/20181 CAD = 84.9056 JPY
Tue 17/04/20181 CAD = 85.2435 JPY
Mon 16/04/20181 CAD = 85.2328 JPY
Sun 15/04/20181 CAD = 85.3422 JPY
Sat 14/04/20181 CAD = 85.0814 JPY
Fri 13/04/20181 CAD = 85.0814 JPY
Thu 12/04/20181 CAD = 85.2135 JPY
Wed 11/04/20181 CAD = 84.9496 JPY
Tue 10/04/20181 CAD = 85.1092 JPY
Mon 09/04/20181 CAD = 84.0017 JPY
Sun 08/04/20181 CAD = 83.7542 JPY
Sat 07/04/20181 CAD = 83.5962 JPY
Fri 06/04/20181 CAD = 83.6061 JPY
Thu 05/04/20181 CAD = 84.0954 JPY
Wed 04/04/20181 CAD = 83.6792 JPY
Tue 03/04/20181 CAD = 83.2268 JPY
Mon 02/04/20181 CAD = 81.9522 JPY
Sun 01/04/20181 CAD = 82.4881 JPY
Sat 31/03/20181 CAD = 82.3629 JPY
Fri 30/03/20181 CAD = 82.3663 JPY
Thu 29/03/20181 CAD = 82.5809 JPY
Wed 28/03/20181 CAD = 82.6329 JPY
Tue 27/03/20181 CAD = 81.8229 JPY
Mon 26/03/20181 CAD = 82.0738 JPY
Sun 25/03/20181 CAD = 81.2965 JPY
Sat 24/03/20181 CAD = 81.2065 JPY
Fri 23/03/20181 CAD = 81.1065 JPY
Thu 22/03/20181 CAD = 81.1248 JPY
Wed 21/03/20181 CAD = 82.1125 JPY

CAD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History