Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Yen, CAD to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:28. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD JPY currency conversion table, CAD to JPY history listing Canadian Dollars to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Yen Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:28
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
CAD JPY

Interested in a canadian dollar to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:28:04
CAD/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
85.96570 +0% 85.96570 85.96570 85.96570

Other Example CAD JPY Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
JPY:85.828582.3942911.9485823.88429119.41858238.82

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 CAD = 85.8923 JPY
Fri 18/05/20181 CAD = 85.9395 JPY
Thu 17/05/20181 CAD = 86.4344 JPY
Wed 16/05/20181 CAD = 86.2908 JPY
Tue 15/05/20181 CAD = 85.6415 JPY
Mon 14/05/20181 CAD = 85.6802 JPY
Sun 13/05/20181 CAD = 85.4952 JPY
Sat 12/05/20181 CAD = 85.4141 JPY
Fri 11/05/20181 CAD = 85.413 JPY
Thu 10/05/20181 CAD = 85.6772 JPY
Wed 09/05/20181 CAD = 85.3849 JPY
Tue 08/05/20181 CAD = 84.2013 JPY
Mon 07/05/20181 CAD = 84.6675 JPY
Sun 06/05/20181 CAD = 84.8667 JPY
Sat 05/05/20181 CAD = 84.8642 JPY
Fri 04/05/20181 CAD = 84.8531 JPY
Thu 03/05/20181 CAD = 84.9335 JPY
Wed 02/05/20181 CAD = 85.2975 JPY
Tue 01/05/20181 CAD = 85.5417 JPY
Mon 30/04/20181 CAD = 85.1216 JPY
Sun 29/04/20181 CAD = 85.0052 JPY
Sat 28/04/20181 CAD = 84.9124 JPY
Fri 27/04/20181 CAD = 84.9124 JPY
Thu 26/04/20181 CAD = 84.9391 JPY
Wed 25/04/20181 CAD = 85.2307 JPY
Tue 24/04/20181 CAD = 84.8358 JPY
Mon 23/04/20181 CAD = 84.6265 JPY
Sun 22/04/20181 CAD = 84.4303 JPY
Sat 21/04/20181 CAD = 84.3004 JPY
Fri 20/04/20181 CAD = 84.319 JPY

CAD to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History