Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Singapore Dollars, CAD to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 08/12/2018 15:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD SGD currency conversion table, CAD to SGD history listing Canadian Dollars to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

8th Dec 2018 15:01
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
CAD SGD

Interested in a canadian dollar to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 15:01:26
CAD/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.02828 +0% 1.02828 1.02828 1.02828

Other Example CAD SGD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
SGD:1.03102.83514.131028.265141.310282.59

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 07/12/20181 CAD = 1.0282 SGD
Thu 06/12/20181 CAD = 1.0228 SGD
Wed 05/12/20181 CAD = 1.0232 SGD
Tue 04/12/20181 CAD = 1.0298 SGD
Mon 03/12/20181 CAD = 1.0352 SGD
Sun 02/12/20181 CAD = 1.033 SGD
Sat 01/12/20181 CAD = 1.0318 SGD
Fri 30/11/20181 CAD = 1.0321 SGD
Thu 29/11/20181 CAD = 1.032 SGD
Wed 28/11/20181 CAD = 1.0341 SGD
Tue 27/11/20181 CAD = 1.0363 SGD
Mon 26/11/20181 CAD = 1.0376 SGD
Sun 25/11/20181 CAD = 1.0399 SGD
Sat 24/11/20181 CAD = 1.0385 SGD
Fri 23/11/20181 CAD = 1.039 SGD
Thu 22/11/20181 CAD = 1.041 SGD
Wed 21/11/20181 CAD = 1.0381 SGD
Tue 20/11/20181 CAD = 1.0335 SGD
Mon 19/11/20181 CAD = 1.0412 SGD
Sun 18/11/20181 CAD = 1.0444 SGD
Sat 17/11/20181 CAD = 1.0438 SGD
Fri 16/11/20181 CAD = 1.0441 SGD
Thu 15/11/20181 CAD = 1.0443 SGD
Wed 14/11/20181 CAD = 1.0409 SGD
Tue 13/11/20181 CAD = 1.0419 SGD
Mon 12/11/20181 CAD = 1.046 SGD
Sun 11/11/20181 CAD = 1.0453 SGD
Sat 10/11/20181 CAD = 1.0437 SGD
Fri 09/11/20181 CAD = 1.0439 SGD
Thu 08/11/20181 CAD = 1.0461 SGD

CAD to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History