Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars, CAD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD USD currency conversion table, CAD to USD history listing Canadian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
CAD USD

Interested in a canadian dollar to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:46
CAD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.79004 +0.24% 0.78767 0.79032 0.78812

Other Example CAD USD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7979394.99789.983949.927899.83

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 CAD = 0.7883 USD
Mon 25/12/20171 CAD = 0.7863 USD
Sun 24/12/20171 CAD = 0.7859 USD
Sat 23/12/20171 CAD = 0.7857 USD
Fri 22/12/20171 CAD = 0.7856 USD
Thu 21/12/20171 CAD = 0.785 USD
Wed 20/12/20171 CAD = 0.7796 USD
Tue 19/12/20171 CAD = 0.7765 USD
Mon 18/12/20171 CAD = 0.7772 USD
Sun 17/12/20171 CAD = 0.7767 USD
Sat 16/12/20171 CAD = 0.7772 USD
Fri 15/12/20171 CAD = 0.7772 USD
Thu 14/12/20171 CAD = 0.7817 USD
Wed 13/12/20171 CAD = 0.78 USD
Tue 12/12/20171 CAD = 0.7771 USD
Mon 11/12/20171 CAD = 0.7781 USD
Sun 10/12/20171 CAD = 0.7774 USD
Sat 09/12/20171 CAD = 0.7781 USD
Fri 08/12/20171 CAD = 0.7783 USD
Thu 07/12/20171 CAD = 0.7775 USD
Wed 06/12/20171 CAD = 0.782 USD
Tue 05/12/20171 CAD = 0.7878 USD
Mon 04/12/20171 CAD = 0.7889 USD
Sun 03/12/20171 CAD = 0.7865 USD
Sat 02/12/20171 CAD = 0.7881 USD
Fri 01/12/20171 CAD = 0.7881 USD
Thu 30/11/20171 CAD = 0.7755 USD
Wed 29/11/20171 CAD = 0.7773 USD
Tue 28/11/20171 CAD = 0.7804 USD
Mon 27/11/20171 CAD = 0.7838 USD

CAD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History