Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars, CAD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD USD currency conversion table, CAD to USD history listing Canadian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:19
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
CAD USD

Interested in a canadian dollar to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:19:32
CAD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.78932 -0.01% 0.78908 0.79016 0.78942

Other Example CAD USD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7978.93394.67789.353946.737893.47

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 CAD = 0.7896 USD
Wed 18/04/20181 CAD = 0.7921 USD
Tue 17/04/20181 CAD = 0.7964 USD
Mon 16/04/20181 CAD = 0.7956 USD
Sun 15/04/20181 CAD = 0.7934 USD
Sat 14/04/20181 CAD = 0.7926 USD
Fri 13/04/20181 CAD = 0.7926 USD
Thu 12/04/20181 CAD = 0.7944 USD
Wed 11/04/20181 CAD = 0.7953 USD
Tue 10/04/20181 CAD = 0.7939 USD
Mon 09/04/20181 CAD = 0.787 USD
Sun 08/04/20181 CAD = 0.783 USD
Sat 07/04/20181 CAD = 0.7818 USD
Fri 06/04/20181 CAD = 0.7819 USD
Thu 05/04/20181 CAD = 0.784 USD
Wed 04/04/20181 CAD = 0.7837 USD
Tue 03/04/20181 CAD = 0.7813 USD
Mon 02/04/20181 CAD = 0.7742 USD
Sun 01/04/20181 CAD = 0.7757 USD
Sat 31/03/20181 CAD = 0.775 USD
Fri 30/03/20181 CAD = 0.775 USD
Thu 29/03/20181 CAD = 0.7756 USD
Wed 28/03/20181 CAD = 0.7737 USD
Tue 27/03/20181 CAD = 0.7764 USD
Mon 26/03/20181 CAD = 0.7781 USD
Sun 25/03/20181 CAD = 0.7763 USD
Sat 24/03/20181 CAD = 0.7754 USD
Fri 23/03/20181 CAD = 0.7744 USD
Thu 22/03/20181 CAD = 0.7736 USD
Wed 21/03/20181 CAD = 0.7752 USD

CAD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History