Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars, CAD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/10/2018 00:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD USD currency conversion table, CAD to USD history listing Canadian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

20th Oct 2018 00:09
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
CAD USD

Interested in a canadian dollar to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 00:09:52
CAD/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.76306 -0.2% 0.76148 0.76758 0.76459

Other Example CAD USD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7676.25381.24762.493812.437624.87

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Fri 19/10/20181 CAD = 0.7625 USD
Thu 18/10/20181 CAD = 0.7644 USD
Wed 17/10/20181 CAD = 0.7676 USD
Tue 16/10/20181 CAD = 0.773 USD
Mon 15/10/20181 CAD = 0.77 USD
Sun 14/10/20181 CAD = 0.768 USD
Sat 13/10/20181 CAD = 0.767 USD
Fri 12/10/20181 CAD = 0.767 USD
Thu 11/10/20181 CAD = 0.7674 USD
Wed 10/10/20181 CAD = 0.7666 USD
Tue 09/10/20181 CAD = 0.7727 USD
Mon 08/10/20181 CAD = 0.7718 USD
Sun 07/10/20181 CAD = 0.7723 USD
Sat 06/10/20181 CAD = 0.7721 USD
Fri 05/10/20181 CAD = 0.7721 USD
Thu 04/10/20181 CAD = 0.7739 USD
Wed 03/10/20181 CAD = 0.7769 USD
Tue 02/10/20181 CAD = 0.78 USD
Mon 01/10/20181 CAD = 0.7805 USD
Sun 30/09/20181 CAD = 0.7782 USD
Sat 29/09/20181 CAD = 0.7743 USD
Fri 28/09/20181 CAD = 0.7743 USD
Thu 27/09/20181 CAD = 0.7672 USD
Wed 26/09/20181 CAD = 0.767 USD
Tue 25/09/20181 CAD = 0.7719 USD
Mon 24/09/20181 CAD = 0.7721 USD
Sun 23/09/20181 CAD = 0.7741 USD
Sat 22/09/20181 CAD = 0.7739 USD
Fri 21/09/20181 CAD = 0.7739 USD
Thu 20/09/20181 CAD = 0.7749 USD

CAD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History