Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars, CAD to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD USD currency conversion table, CAD to USD history listing Canadian Dollars to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to Dollars Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:27
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
CAD USD

Interested in a canadian dollar to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:27:12
CAD/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.77613 +0% 0.77613 0.77613 0.77613

Other Example CAD USD Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
USD:0.7777.49387.45774.93874.487748.97

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 CAD = 0.7755 USD
Fri 18/05/20181 CAD = 0.7756 USD
Thu 17/05/20181 CAD = 0.7797 USD
Wed 16/05/20181 CAD = 0.7823 USD
Tue 15/05/20181 CAD = 0.7767 USD
Mon 14/05/20181 CAD = 0.7812 USD
Sun 13/05/20181 CAD = 0.782 USD
Sat 12/05/20181 CAD = 0.7807 USD
Fri 11/05/20181 CAD = 0.7807 USD
Thu 10/05/20181 CAD = 0.7833 USD
Wed 09/05/20181 CAD = 0.7781 USD
Tue 08/05/20181 CAD = 0.772 USD
Mon 07/05/20181 CAD = 0.7761 USD
Sun 06/05/20181 CAD = 0.778 USD
Sat 05/05/20181 CAD = 0.7778 USD
Fri 04/05/20181 CAD = 0.7777 USD
Thu 03/05/20181 CAD = 0.7779 USD
Wed 02/05/20181 CAD = 0.7766 USD
Tue 01/05/20181 CAD = 0.7785 USD
Mon 30/04/20181 CAD = 0.779 USD
Sun 29/04/20181 CAD = 0.7787 USD
Sat 28/04/20181 CAD = 0.7787 USD
Fri 27/04/20181 CAD = 0.7787 USD
Thu 26/04/20181 CAD = 0.7769 USD
Wed 25/04/20181 CAD = 0.7788 USD
Tue 24/04/20181 CAD = 0.7795 USD
Mon 23/04/20181 CAD = 0.7785 USD
Sun 22/04/20181 CAD = 0.7835 USD
Sat 21/04/20181 CAD = 0.783 USD
Fri 20/04/20181 CAD = 0.783 USD

CAD to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History