Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to South African Rands, CAD to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD ZAR currency conversion table, CAD to ZAR history listing Canadian Dollars to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:09
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
CAD ZAR

Interested in a canadian dollar to south african rand? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:09:23
CAD/ZAR -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.44874 -0.02% 9.44419 9.46339 9.45048

Other Example CAD ZAR Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
ZAR:9.45944.944724.729449.4447247.294494.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 CAD = 9.4494 ZAR
Wed 18/04/20181 CAD = 9.4445 ZAR
Tue 17/04/20181 CAD = 9.5451 ZAR
Mon 16/04/20181 CAD = 9.5864 ZAR
Sun 15/04/20181 CAD = 9.5841 ZAR
Sat 14/04/20181 CAD = 9.5796 ZAR
Fri 13/04/20181 CAD = 9.5796 ZAR
Thu 12/04/20181 CAD = 9.5827 ZAR
Wed 11/04/20181 CAD = 9.5064 ZAR
Tue 10/04/20181 CAD = 9.5634 ZAR
Mon 09/04/20181 CAD = 9.5147 ZAR
Sun 08/04/20181 CAD = 9.4256 ZAR
Sat 07/04/20181 CAD = 9.4065 ZAR
Fri 06/04/20181 CAD = 9.4076 ZAR
Thu 05/04/20181 CAD = 9.3909 ZAR
Wed 04/04/20181 CAD = 9.3043 ZAR
Tue 03/04/20181 CAD = 9.2389 ZAR
Mon 02/04/20181 CAD = 9.1785 ZAR
Sun 01/04/20181 CAD = 9.1809 ZAR
Sat 31/03/20181 CAD = 9.1696 ZAR
Fri 30/03/20181 CAD = 9.17 ZAR
Thu 29/03/20181 CAD = 9.182 ZAR
Wed 28/03/20181 CAD = 9.104 ZAR
Tue 27/03/20181 CAD = 9.0491 ZAR
Mon 26/03/20181 CAD = 9.0625 ZAR
Sun 25/03/20181 CAD = 9.0832 ZAR
Sat 24/03/20181 CAD = 9.1007 ZAR
Fri 23/03/20181 CAD = 9.0895 ZAR
Thu 22/03/20181 CAD = 9.1894 ZAR
Wed 21/03/20181 CAD = 9.1655 ZAR

CAD to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History