Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Canadian Dollars to South African Rands, CAD to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the CAD to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Canadian Dollars to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:27. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example CAD ZAR currency conversion table, CAD to ZAR history listing Canadian Dollars to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Canadian Dollar South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Canadian Dollars to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:27
(CAD) Canadian Dollar
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
CAD ZAR

Interested in a canadian dollar to south african rand? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:27:42
CAD/ZAR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.90966 +0% 9.90966 9.90966 9.90966

Other Example CAD ZAR Conversions Today

CAD:11005001000500010000
ZAR:9.9989.654948.239896.4649482.398964.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Canadian Dollars to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 CAD = 9.9038 ZAR
Fri 18/05/20181 CAD = 9.9055 ZAR
Thu 17/05/20181 CAD = 9.8273 ZAR
Wed 16/05/20181 CAD = 9.7275 ZAR
Tue 15/05/20181 CAD = 9.775 ZAR
Mon 14/05/20181 CAD = 9.6324 ZAR
Sun 13/05/20181 CAD = 9.6097 ZAR
Sat 12/05/20181 CAD = 9.5584 ZAR
Fri 11/05/20181 CAD = 9.5669 ZAR
Thu 10/05/20181 CAD = 9.6448 ZAR
Wed 09/05/20181 CAD = 9.7585 ZAR
Tue 08/05/20181 CAD = 9.7178 ZAR
Mon 07/05/20181 CAD = 9.732 ZAR
Sun 06/05/20181 CAD = 9.7401 ZAR
Sat 05/05/20181 CAD = 9.7216 ZAR
Fri 04/05/20181 CAD = 9.7208 ZAR
Thu 03/05/20181 CAD = 9.7945 ZAR
Wed 02/05/20181 CAD = 9.8658 ZAR
Tue 01/05/20181 CAD = 9.8674 ZAR
Mon 30/04/20181 CAD = 9.6981 ZAR
Sun 29/04/20181 CAD = 9.6128 ZAR
Sat 28/04/20181 CAD = 9.6011 ZAR
Fri 27/04/20181 CAD = 9.6011 ZAR
Thu 26/04/20181 CAD = 9.628 ZAR
Wed 25/04/20181 CAD = 9.6959 ZAR
Tue 24/04/20181 CAD = 9.6137 ZAR
Mon 23/04/20181 CAD = 9.6076 ZAR
Sun 22/04/20181 CAD = 9.4735 ZAR
Sat 21/04/20181 CAD = 9.4769 ZAR
Fri 20/04/20181 CAD = 9.4772 ZAR

CAD to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History