Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Dirhams, EUR to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 16:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR AED currency conversion table, EUR to AED history listing Euros to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Dirhams Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 16:16
(EUR) Euro
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
EUR AED

Interested in a euro to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example EUR AED Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
AED:4.23423.172115.834231.6621158.3142316.62

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 EUR = 4.2187 AED
Tue 02/10/20181 EUR = 4.2428 AED
Mon 01/10/20181 EUR = 4.2523 AED
Sun 30/09/20181 EUR = 4.2623 AED
Sat 29/09/20181 EUR = 4.2651 AED
Fri 28/09/20181 EUR = 4.2651 AED
Thu 27/09/20181 EUR = 4.2743 AED
Wed 26/09/20181 EUR = 4.3159 AED
Tue 25/09/20181 EUR = 4.3219 AED
Mon 24/09/20181 EUR = 4.3157 AED
Sun 23/09/20181 EUR = 4.315 AED
Sat 22/09/20181 EUR = 4.3185 AED
Fri 21/09/20181 EUR = 4.3186 AED
Thu 20/09/20181 EUR = 4.3266 AED
Wed 19/09/20181 EUR = 4.2869 AED
Tue 18/09/20181 EUR = 4.2902 AED
Mon 17/09/20181 EUR = 4.2893 AED
Sun 16/09/20181 EUR = 4.2699 AED
Sat 15/09/20181 EUR = 4.2715 AED
Fri 14/09/20181 EUR = 4.2715 AED
Thu 13/09/20181 EUR = 4.2953 AED
Wed 12/09/20181 EUR = 4.2706 AED
Tue 11/09/20181 EUR = 4.2618 AED
Mon 10/09/20181 EUR = 4.259 AED
Sun 09/09/20181 EUR = 4.2447 AED
Sat 08/09/20181 EUR = 4.2473 AED
Fri 07/09/20181 EUR = 4.2469 AED
Thu 06/09/20181 EUR = 4.2699 AED
Wed 05/09/20181 EUR = 4.2731 AED
Tue 04/09/20181 EUR = 4.2547 AED

EUR to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History