Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Dirhams, EUR to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR AED currency conversion table, EUR to AED history listing Euros to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Dirhams Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:22
(EUR) Euro
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
EUR AED

Interested in a euro to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example EUR AED Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
AED:4.33433.092165.434330.8621654.2843308.56

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 EUR = 4.3309 AED
Fri 18/05/20181 EUR = 4.3306 AED
Thu 17/05/20181 EUR = 4.3326 AED
Wed 16/05/20181 EUR = 4.3399 AED
Tue 15/05/20181 EUR = 4.3434 AED
Mon 14/05/20181 EUR = 4.3831 AED
Sun 13/05/20181 EUR = 4.3884 AED
Sat 12/05/20181 EUR = 4.3931 AED
Fri 11/05/20181 EUR = 4.392 AED
Thu 10/05/20181 EUR = 4.3779 AED
Wed 09/05/20181 EUR = 4.3537 AED
Tue 08/05/20181 EUR = 4.3571 AED
Mon 07/05/20181 EUR = 4.3803 AED
Sun 06/05/20181 EUR = 4.3927 AED
Sat 05/05/20181 EUR = 4.3973 AED
Fri 04/05/20181 EUR = 4.3963 AED
Thu 03/05/20181 EUR = 4.4031 AED
Wed 02/05/20181 EUR = 4.3915 AED
Tue 01/05/20181 EUR = 4.4048 AED
Mon 30/04/20181 EUR = 4.4366 AED
Sun 29/04/20181 EUR = 4.452 AED
Sat 28/04/20181 EUR = 4.4616 AED
Fri 27/04/20181 EUR = 4.4616 AED
Thu 26/04/20181 EUR = 4.4472 AED
Wed 25/04/20181 EUR = 4.4691 AED
Tue 24/04/20181 EUR = 4.4937 AED
Mon 23/04/20181 EUR = 4.4852 AED
Sun 22/04/20181 EUR = 4.5108 AED
Sat 21/04/20181 EUR = 4.5201 AED
Fri 20/04/20181 EUR = 4.5223 AED

EUR to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History