Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Australian Dollars, EUR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 31/08/2018 01:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR AUD currency conversion table, EUR to AUD history listing Euros to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

31st Aug 2018 01:55
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
EUR AUD

Interested in a euro to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 01:55:22
EUR/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.60821 +0.12% 1.60623 1.60975 1.60633

Other Example EUR AUD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.61160.82804.091608.198040.9316081.86

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/08/20181 EUR = 1.6057 AUD
Wed 29/08/20181 EUR = 1.6019 AUD
Tue 28/08/20181 EUR = 1.5941 AUD
Mon 27/08/20181 EUR = 1.5892 AUD
Sun 26/08/20181 EUR = 1.5857 AUD
Sat 25/08/20181 EUR = 1.5869 AUD
Fri 24/08/20181 EUR = 1.5869 AUD
Thu 23/08/20181 EUR = 1.5929 AUD
Wed 22/08/20181 EUR = 1.5779 AUD
Tue 21/08/20181 EUR = 1.574 AUD
Mon 20/08/20181 EUR = 1.5647 AUD
Sun 19/08/20181 EUR = 1.5645 AUD
Sat 18/08/20181 EUR = 1.565 AUD
Fri 17/08/20181 EUR = 1.565 AUD
Thu 16/08/20181 EUR = 1.5665 AUD
Wed 15/08/20181 EUR = 1.5672 AUD
Tue 14/08/20181 EUR = 1.5669 AUD
Mon 13/08/20181 EUR = 1.5685 AUD
Sun 12/08/20181 EUR = 1.563 AUD
Sat 11/08/20181 EUR = 1.5639 AUD
Fri 10/08/20181 EUR = 1.5639 AUD
Thu 09/08/20181 EUR = 1.5635 AUD
Wed 08/08/20181 EUR = 1.5629 AUD
Tue 07/08/20181 EUR = 1.5637 AUD
Mon 06/08/20181 EUR = 1.5652 AUD
Sun 05/08/20181 EUR = 1.5639 AUD
Sat 04/08/20181 EUR = 1.5647 AUD
Fri 03/08/20181 EUR = 1.5647 AUD
Thu 02/08/20181 EUR = 1.5733 AUD
Wed 01/08/20181 EUR = 1.5748 AUD

EUR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History