Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Australian Dollars, EUR to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR AUD currency conversion table, EUR to AUD history listing Euros to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:21
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
EUR AUD

Interested in a euro to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:21:16
EUR/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.56726 +0% 1.56726 1.56726 1.56726

Other Example EUR AUD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.57156.98784.891569.797848.9315697.85

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 EUR = 1.5696 AUD
Fri 18/05/20181 EUR = 1.5697 AUD
Thu 17/05/20181 EUR = 1.5702 AUD
Wed 16/05/20181 EUR = 1.571 AUD
Tue 15/05/20181 EUR = 1.5829 AUD
Mon 14/05/20181 EUR = 1.5851 AUD
Sun 13/05/20181 EUR = 1.5836 AUD
Sat 12/05/20181 EUR = 1.586 AUD
Fri 11/05/20181 EUR = 1.5852 AUD
Thu 10/05/20181 EUR = 1.5826 AUD
Wed 09/05/20181 EUR = 1.5883 AUD
Tue 08/05/20181 EUR = 1.5922 AUD
Mon 07/05/20181 EUR = 1.5871 AUD
Sun 06/05/20181 EUR = 1.5872 AUD
Sat 05/05/20181 EUR = 1.5879 AUD
Fri 04/05/20181 EUR = 1.5878 AUD
Thu 03/05/20181 EUR = 1.5918 AUD
Wed 02/05/20181 EUR = 1.596 AUD
Tue 01/05/20181 EUR = 1.6009 AUD
Mon 30/04/20181 EUR = 1.6044 AUD
Sun 29/04/20181 EUR = 1.6 AUD
Sat 28/04/20181 EUR = 1.6022 AUD
Fri 27/04/20181 EUR = 1.6022 AUD
Thu 26/04/20181 EUR = 1.6021 AUD
Wed 25/04/20181 EUR = 1.6083 AUD
Tue 24/04/20181 EUR = 1.6093 AUD
Mon 23/04/20181 EUR = 1.6057 AUD
Sun 22/04/20181 EUR = 1.6015 AUD
Sat 21/04/20181 EUR = 1.6034 AUD
Fri 20/04/20181 EUR = 1.604 AUD

EUR to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History