Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Canadian Dollars, EUR to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CAD currency conversion table, EUR to CAD history listing Euros to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
EUR CAD

Interested in a euro to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:28
EUR/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.50469 +0.01% 1.50198 1.50699 1.50453

Other Example EUR CAD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CAD:1.5150.46752.31504.617523.0415046.08

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 EUR = 1.5043 CAD
Mon 25/12/20171 EUR = 1.5099 CAD
Sun 24/12/20171 EUR = 1.5086 CAD
Sat 23/12/20171 EUR = 1.5098 CAD
Fri 22/12/20171 EUR = 1.5094 CAD
Thu 21/12/20171 EUR = 1.5106 CAD
Wed 20/12/20171 EUR = 1.5236 CAD
Tue 19/12/20171 EUR = 1.5247 CAD
Mon 18/12/20171 EUR = 1.5161 CAD
Sun 17/12/20171 EUR = 1.512 CAD
Sat 16/12/20171 EUR = 1.5127 CAD
Fri 15/12/20171 EUR = 1.5127 CAD
Thu 14/12/20171 EUR = 1.5061 CAD
Wed 13/12/20171 EUR = 1.518 CAD
Tue 12/12/20171 EUR = 1.5111 CAD
Mon 11/12/20171 EUR = 1.5138 CAD
Sun 10/12/20171 EUR = 1.5138 CAD
Sat 09/12/20171 EUR = 1.513 CAD
Fri 08/12/20171 EUR = 1.5115 CAD
Thu 07/12/20171 EUR = 1.5141 CAD
Wed 06/12/20171 EUR = 1.5097 CAD
Tue 05/12/20171 EUR = 1.5014 CAD
Mon 04/12/20171 EUR = 1.5045 CAD
Sun 03/12/20171 EUR = 1.509 CAD
Sat 02/12/20171 EUR = 1.5091 CAD
Fri 01/12/20171 EUR = 1.5091 CAD
Thu 30/11/20171 EUR = 1.534 CAD
Wed 29/11/20171 EUR = 1.5245 CAD
Tue 28/11/20171 EUR = 1.5184 CAD
Mon 27/11/20171 EUR = 1.5186 CAD

EUR to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History