Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Swiss Francs, EUR to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR CHF currency conversion table, EUR to CHF history listing Euros to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
EUR CHF

Interested in a euro to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:58
EUR/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.17561 +0.16% 1.17313 1.17585 1.17369

Other Example EUR CHF Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.18117.54587.711175.435877.1411754.28

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 EUR = 1.1737 CHF
Mon 25/12/20171 EUR = 1.174 CHF
Sun 24/12/20171 EUR = 1.1726 CHF
Sat 23/12/20171 EUR = 1.1731 CHF
Fri 22/12/20171 EUR = 1.1728 CHF
Thu 21/12/20171 EUR = 1.1724 CHF
Wed 20/12/20171 EUR = 1.1716 CHF
Tue 19/12/20171 EUR = 1.1667 CHF
Mon 18/12/20171 EUR = 1.1615 CHF
Sun 17/12/20171 EUR = 1.1638 CHF
Sat 16/12/20171 EUR = 1.1648 CHF
Fri 15/12/20171 EUR = 1.1648 CHF
Thu 14/12/20171 EUR = 1.1643 CHF
Wed 13/12/20171 EUR = 1.1668 CHF
Tue 12/12/20171 EUR = 1.1642 CHF
Mon 11/12/20171 EUR = 1.1678 CHF
Sun 10/12/20171 EUR = 1.1687 CHF
Sat 09/12/20171 EUR = 1.1682 CHF
Fri 08/12/20171 EUR = 1.1676 CHF
Thu 07/12/20171 EUR = 1.1712 CHF
Wed 06/12/20171 EUR = 1.168 CHF
Tue 05/12/20171 EUR = 1.168 CHF
Mon 04/12/20171 EUR = 1.1687 CHF
Sun 03/12/20171 EUR = 1.1642 CHF
Sat 02/12/20171 EUR = 1.1609 CHF
Fri 01/12/20171 EUR = 1.1609 CHF
Thu 30/11/20171 EUR = 1.1708 CHF
Wed 29/11/20171 EUR = 1.1667 CHF
Tue 28/11/20171 EUR = 1.1661 CHF
Mon 27/11/20171 EUR = 1.1681 CHF

EUR to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History