Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Pounds, EUR to GBP Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to GBP conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Pounds using the foreign exchange rate 31/08/2018 01:35. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR GBP currency conversion table, EUR to GBP history listing Euros to Pounds values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro British Pound converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Pounds Currency Converter

31st Aug 2018 01:35
(EUR) Euro
TO =
British Pound (GBP)
EUR GBP

Interested in a euro to british pound? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 01:35:08
EUR/GBP -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
0.89644 -0.01% 0.89631 0.89668 0.89657

Other Example EUR GBP Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
GBP:0.989.64448.2896.44482.018964.03

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/08/20181 EUR = 0.8965 GBP
Wed 29/08/20181 EUR = 0.8989 GBP
Tue 28/08/20181 EUR = 0.9087 GBP
Mon 27/08/20181 EUR = 0.9057 GBP
Sun 26/08/20181 EUR = 0.9048 GBP
Sat 25/08/20181 EUR = 0.9051 GBP
Fri 24/08/20181 EUR = 0.9051 GBP
Thu 23/08/20181 EUR = 0.9009 GBP
Wed 22/08/20181 EUR = 0.8979 GBP
Tue 21/08/20181 EUR = 0.8967 GBP
Mon 20/08/20181 EUR = 0.8978 GBP
Sun 19/08/20181 EUR = 0.8973 GBP
Sat 18/08/20181 EUR = 0.8979 GBP
Fri 17/08/20181 EUR = 0.8979 GBP
Thu 16/08/20181 EUR = 0.8948 GBP
Wed 15/08/20181 EUR = 0.8934 GBP
Tue 14/08/20181 EUR = 0.892 GBP
Mon 13/08/20181 EUR = 0.8937 GBP
Sun 12/08/20181 EUR = 0.8928 GBP
Sat 11/08/20181 EUR = 0.8944 GBP
Fri 10/08/20181 EUR = 0.8944 GBP
Thu 09/08/20181 EUR = 0.8984 GBP
Wed 08/08/20181 EUR = 0.9013 GBP
Tue 07/08/20181 EUR = 0.8961 GBP
Mon 06/08/20181 EUR = 0.8928 GBP
Sun 05/08/20181 EUR = 0.8894 GBP
Sat 04/08/20181 EUR = 0.8905 GBP
Fri 03/08/20181 EUR = 0.8905 GBP
Thu 02/08/20181 EUR = 0.89 GBP
Wed 01/08/20181 EUR = 0.8885 GBP

EUR to GBP Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History