Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars, EUR to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR HKD currency conversion table, EUR to HKD history listing Euros to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:43
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
EUR HKD

Interested in a euro to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:43:43
EUR/HKD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.86616 -0.13% 8.86583 8.87790 8.87760

Other Example EUR HKD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
HKD:8.87886.664433.318866.6244333.188666.19

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 EUR = 8.8759 HKD
Wed 12/12/20181 EUR = 8.8879 HKD
Tue 11/12/20181 EUR = 8.8503 HKD
Mon 10/12/20181 EUR = 8.8747 HKD
Sun 09/12/20181 EUR = 8.9143 HKD
Sat 08/12/20181 EUR = 8.8982 HKD
Fri 07/12/20181 EUR = 8.8982 HKD
Thu 06/12/20181 EUR = 8.8855 HKD
Wed 05/12/20181 EUR = 8.8664 HKD
Tue 04/12/20181 EUR = 8.852 HKD
Mon 03/12/20181 EUR = 8.8766 HKD
Sun 02/12/20181 EUR = 8.8715 HKD
Sat 01/12/20181 EUR = 8.857 HKD
Fri 30/11/20181 EUR = 8.8554 HKD
Thu 29/11/20181 EUR = 8.9093 HKD
Wed 28/11/20181 EUR = 8.8957 HKD
Tue 27/11/20181 EUR = 8.8426 HKD
Mon 26/11/20181 EUR = 8.8653 HKD
Sun 25/11/20181 EUR = 8.8717 HKD
Sat 24/11/20181 EUR = 8.8734 HKD
Fri 23/11/20181 EUR = 8.8737 HKD
Thu 22/11/20181 EUR = 8.9284 HKD
Wed 21/11/20181 EUR = 8.9196 HKD
Tue 20/11/20181 EUR = 8.9057 HKD
Mon 19/11/20181 EUR = 8.9703 HKD
Sun 18/11/20181 EUR = 8.9357 HKD
Sat 17/11/20181 EUR = 8.9398 HKD
Fri 16/11/20181 EUR = 8.9414 HKD
Thu 15/11/20181 EUR = 8.8703 HKD
Wed 14/11/20181 EUR = 8.86 HKD

EUR to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History