Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Rupees, EUR to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 06/09/2018 08:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR INR currency conversion table, EUR to INR history listing Euros to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Rupees Currency Converter

6th Sep 2018 08:19
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
EUR INR

Interested in a euro to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example EUR INR Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
INR:83.728371.5241857.5883715.16418575.79837151.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 05/09/20181 EUR = 83.4751 INR
Tue 04/09/20181 EUR = 82.9189 INR
Mon 03/09/20181 EUR = 82.658 INR
Sun 02/09/20181 EUR = 82.3513 INR
Sat 01/09/20181 EUR = 82.2923 INR
Fri 31/08/20181 EUR = 82.2923 INR
Thu 30/08/20181 EUR = 82.8964 INR
Wed 29/08/20181 EUR = 82.6728 INR
Tue 28/08/20181 EUR = 82.1784 INR
Mon 27/08/20181 EUR = 81.7018 INR
Sun 26/08/20181 EUR = 81.1258 INR
Sat 25/08/20181 EUR = 81.1308 INR
Fri 24/08/20181 EUR = 81.1308 INR
Thu 23/08/20181 EUR = 81.1155 INR
Wed 22/08/20181 EUR = 80.9483 INR
Tue 21/08/20181 EUR = 80.799 INR
Mon 20/08/20181 EUR = 80.1671 INR
Sun 19/08/20181 EUR = 79.8544 INR
Sat 18/08/20181 EUR = 79.9162 INR
Fri 17/08/20181 EUR = 79.9162 INR
Thu 16/08/20181 EUR = 79.6489 INR
Wed 15/08/20181 EUR = 79.7213 INR
Tue 14/08/20181 EUR = 79.3955 INR
Mon 13/08/20181 EUR = 79.795 INR
Sun 12/08/20181 EUR = 78.7499 INR
Sat 11/08/20181 EUR = 78.914 INR
Fri 10/08/20181 EUR = 78.914 INR
Thu 09/08/20181 EUR = 79.3504 INR
Wed 08/08/20181 EUR = 79.5101 INR
Tue 07/08/20181 EUR = 79.5742 INR

EUR to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History