Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Rupees, EUR to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR INR currency conversion table, EUR to INR history listing Euros to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Rupees Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
EUR INR

Interested in a euro to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example EUR INR Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
INR:76.227622.0138110.0676220.11381100.56762201.12

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 EUR = 75.9397 INR
Mon 25/12/20171 EUR = 76.0051 INR
Sun 24/12/20171 EUR = 75.9038 INR
Sat 23/12/20171 EUR = 75.9405 INR
Fri 22/12/20171 EUR = 75.9142 INR
Thu 21/12/20171 EUR = 75.9185 INR
Wed 20/12/20171 EUR = 75.9906 INR
Tue 19/12/20171 EUR = 75.8401 INR
Mon 18/12/20171 EUR = 75.6554 INR
Sun 17/12/20171 EUR = 75.2553 INR
Sat 16/12/20171 EUR = 75.3222 INR
Fri 15/12/20171 EUR = 75.3222 INR
Thu 14/12/20171 EUR = 75.6913 INR
Wed 13/12/20171 EUR = 76.1708 INR
Tue 12/12/20171 EUR = 75.8109 INR
Mon 11/12/20171 EUR = 75.8035 INR
Sun 10/12/20171 EUR = 75.8836 INR
Sat 09/12/20171 EUR = 75.924 INR
Fri 08/12/20171 EUR = 75.8616 INR
Thu 07/12/20171 EUR = 75.9955 INR
Wed 06/12/20171 EUR = 76.1701 INR
Tue 05/12/20171 EUR = 76.1263 INR
Mon 04/12/20171 EUR = 76.3923 INR
Sun 03/12/20171 EUR = 76.5579 INR
Sat 02/12/20171 EUR = 76.7227 INR
Fri 01/12/20171 EUR = 76.7227 INR
Thu 30/11/20171 EUR = 76.7464 INR
Wed 29/11/20171 EUR = 76.3425 INR
Tue 28/11/20171 EUR = 76.401 INR
Mon 27/11/20171 EUR = 76.7148 INR

EUR to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History