Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Yen, EUR to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR JPY currency conversion table, EUR to JPY history listing Euros to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Yen Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:22
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
EUR JPY

Interested in a euro to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:22:21
EUR/JPY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
130.37688 +0% 130.37688 130.37688 130.37688

Other Example EUR JPY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
JPY:130.5913058.5865292.88130585.75652928.761305857.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 EUR = 130.5942 JPY
Fri 18/05/20181 EUR = 130.6356 JPY
Thu 17/05/20181 EUR = 130.7529 JPY
Wed 16/05/20181 EUR = 130.3256 JPY
Tue 15/05/20181 EUR = 130.387 JPY
Mon 14/05/20181 EUR = 130.8877 JPY
Sun 13/05/20181 EUR = 130.6256 JPY
Sat 12/05/20181 EUR = 130.8477 JPY
Fri 11/05/20181 EUR = 130.8148 JPY
Thu 10/05/20181 EUR = 130.3702 JPY
Wed 09/05/20181 EUR = 130.0716 JPY
Tue 08/05/20181 EUR = 129.3873 JPY
Mon 07/05/20181 EUR = 130.1025 JPY
Sun 06/05/20181 EUR = 130.4569 JPY
Sat 05/05/20181 EUR = 130.6268 JPY
Fri 04/05/20181 EUR = 130.5976 JPY
Thu 03/05/20181 EUR = 130.8735 JPY
Wed 02/05/20181 EUR = 131.3159 JPY
Tue 01/05/20181 EUR = 131.7719 JPY
Mon 30/04/20181 EUR = 131.9875 JPY
Sun 29/04/20181 EUR = 132.3101 JPY
Sat 28/04/20181 EUR = 132.4501 JPY
Fri 27/04/20181 EUR = 132.4501 JPY
Thu 26/04/20181 EUR = 132.3705 JPY
Wed 25/04/20181 EUR = 133.1525 JPY
Tue 24/04/20181 EUR = 133.1522 JPY
Mon 23/04/20181 EUR = 132.7334 JPY
Sun 22/04/20181 EUR = 132.343 JPY
Sat 21/04/20181 EUR = 132.4953 JPY
Fri 20/04/20181 EUR = 132.5829 JPY

EUR to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History