Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Norwegian Krone, EUR to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 05/11/2018 09:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR NOK currency conversion table, EUR to NOK history listing Euros to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

5th Nov 2018 09:44
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
EUR NOK

Interested in a euro to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:44:01
EUR/NOK +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.53233 +0.06% 9.52248 9.53864 9.52694

Other Example EUR NOK Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
NOK:9.53953.334766.669533.3347666.6395333.25

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 04/11/20181 EUR = 9.5269 NOK
Sat 03/11/20181 EUR = 9.5356 NOK
Fri 02/11/20181 EUR = 9.5356 NOK
Thu 01/11/20181 EUR = 9.5284 NOK
Wed 31/10/20181 EUR = 9.5425 NOK
Tue 30/10/20181 EUR = 9.5391 NOK
Mon 29/10/20181 EUR = 9.5445 NOK
Sun 28/10/20181 EUR = 9.5276 NOK
Sat 27/10/20181 EUR = 9.531 NOK
Fri 26/10/20181 EUR = 9.5252 NOK
Thu 25/10/20181 EUR = 9.4905 NOK
Wed 24/10/20181 EUR = 9.513 NOK
Tue 23/10/20181 EUR = 9.5114 NOK
Mon 22/10/20181 EUR = 9.4662 NOK
Sun 21/10/20181 EUR = 9.4631 NOK
Sat 20/10/20181 EUR = 9.4801 NOK
Fri 19/10/20181 EUR = 9.4801 NOK
Thu 18/10/20181 EUR = 9.4798 NOK
Wed 17/10/20181 EUR = 9.4443 NOK
Tue 16/10/20181 EUR = 9.429 NOK
Mon 15/10/20181 EUR = 9.4393 NOK
Sun 14/10/20181 EUR = 9.4392 NOK
Sat 13/10/20181 EUR = 9.4537 NOK
Fri 12/10/20181 EUR = 9.4537 NOK
Thu 11/10/20181 EUR = 9.5209 NOK
Wed 10/10/20181 EUR = 9.483 NOK
Tue 09/10/20181 EUR = 9.5033 NOK
Mon 08/10/20181 EUR = 9.5094 NOK
Sun 07/10/20181 EUR = 9.5182 NOK
Sat 06/10/20181 EUR = 9.5228 NOK

EUR to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History