Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Norwegian Krone, EUR to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 31/08/2018 03:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR NOK currency conversion table, EUR to NOK history listing Euros to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

31st Aug 2018 03:26
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
EUR NOK

Interested in a euro to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 03:26:16
EUR/NOK -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.73693 -0.01% 9.72668 9.73872 9.73782

Other Example EUR NOK Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
NOK:9.74973.644868.229736.4548682.2397364.46

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/08/20181 EUR = 9.7394 NOK
Wed 29/08/20181 EUR = 9.7547 NOK
Tue 28/08/20181 EUR = 9.7555 NOK
Mon 27/08/20181 EUR = 9.7225 NOK
Sun 26/08/20181 EUR = 9.6869 NOK
Sat 25/08/20181 EUR = 9.6864 NOK
Fri 24/08/20181 EUR = 9.6864 NOK
Thu 23/08/20181 EUR = 9.6799 NOK
Wed 22/08/20181 EUR = 9.6751 NOK
Tue 21/08/20181 EUR = 9.7204 NOK
Mon 20/08/20181 EUR = 9.6971 NOK
Sun 19/08/20181 EUR = 9.6691 NOK
Sat 18/08/20181 EUR = 9.6765 NOK
Fri 17/08/20181 EUR = 9.6765 NOK
Thu 16/08/20181 EUR = 9.6447 NOK
Wed 15/08/20181 EUR = 9.5953 NOK
Tue 14/08/20181 EUR = 9.5459 NOK
Mon 13/08/20181 EUR = 9.5446 NOK
Sun 12/08/20181 EUR = 9.5392 NOK
Sat 11/08/20181 EUR = 9.5496 NOK
Fri 10/08/20181 EUR = 9.5496 NOK
Thu 09/08/20181 EUR = 9.5885 NOK
Wed 08/08/20181 EUR = 9.5447 NOK
Tue 07/08/20181 EUR = 9.5167 NOK
Mon 06/08/20181 EUR = 9.5346 NOK
Sun 05/08/20181 EUR = 9.5483 NOK
Sat 04/08/20181 EUR = 9.5608 NOK
Fri 03/08/20181 EUR = 9.5608 NOK
Thu 02/08/20181 EUR = 9.5484 NOK
Wed 01/08/20181 EUR = 9.5351 NOK

EUR to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History