Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to New Zealand Dollars, EUR to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 05/11/2018 09:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR NZD currency conversion table, EUR to NZD history listing Euros to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

5th Nov 2018 09:43
(EUR) Euro
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
EUR NZD

Interested in a euro to new zealand dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:43:56
EUR/NZD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.70804 -0.35% 1.70791 1.71687 1.71404

Other Example EUR NZD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
NZD:1.71170.83854.131708.278541.3417082.68

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 04/11/20181 EUR = 1.7142 NZD
Sat 03/11/20181 EUR = 1.7105 NZD
Fri 02/11/20181 EUR = 1.7105 NZD
Thu 01/11/20181 EUR = 1.7148 NZD
Wed 31/10/20181 EUR = 1.7345 NZD
Tue 30/10/20181 EUR = 1.7292 NZD
Mon 29/10/20181 EUR = 1.7431 NZD
Sun 28/10/20181 EUR = 1.7474 NZD
Sat 27/10/20181 EUR = 1.7525 NZD
Fri 26/10/20181 EUR = 1.7524 NZD
Thu 25/10/20181 EUR = 1.7419 NZD
Wed 24/10/20181 EUR = 1.7479 NZD
Tue 23/10/20181 EUR = 1.7518 NZD
Mon 22/10/20181 EUR = 1.7487 NZD
Sun 21/10/20181 EUR = 1.7433 NZD
Sat 20/10/20181 EUR = 1.7483 NZD
Fri 19/10/20181 EUR = 1.7483 NZD
Thu 18/10/20181 EUR = 1.7535 NZD
Wed 17/10/20181 EUR = 1.7586 NZD
Tue 16/10/20181 EUR = 1.7581 NZD
Mon 15/10/20181 EUR = 1.7604 NZD
Sun 14/10/20181 EUR = 1.7769 NZD
Sat 13/10/20181 EUR = 1.7775 NZD
Fri 12/10/20181 EUR = 1.7775 NZD
Thu 11/10/20181 EUR = 1.7745 NZD
Wed 10/10/20181 EUR = 1.7848 NZD
Tue 09/10/20181 EUR = 1.7743 NZD
Mon 08/10/20181 EUR = 1.7816 NZD
Sun 07/10/20181 EUR = 1.7889 NZD
Sat 06/10/20181 EUR = 1.7897 NZD

EUR to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History