Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to New Zealand Dollars, EUR to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 31/08/2018 03:26. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR NZD currency conversion table, EUR to NZD history listing Euros to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

31st Aug 2018 03:26
(EUR) Euro
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
EUR NZD

Interested in a euro to new zealand dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 03:26:08
EUR/NZD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.75598 +0.07% 1.75389 1.75719 1.75469

Other Example EUR NZD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
NZD:1.76175.56877.781755.568777.7917555.58

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 30/08/20181 EUR = 1.7529 NZD
Wed 29/08/20181 EUR = 1.7443 NZD
Tue 28/08/20181 EUR = 1.7433 NZD
Mon 27/08/20181 EUR = 1.743 NZD
Sun 26/08/20181 EUR = 1.7366 NZD
Sat 25/08/20181 EUR = 1.7401 NZD
Fri 24/08/20181 EUR = 1.7401 NZD
Thu 23/08/20181 EUR = 1.7392 NZD
Wed 22/08/20181 EUR = 1.731 NZD
Tue 21/08/20181 EUR = 1.7244 NZD
Mon 20/08/20181 EUR = 1.7288 NZD
Sun 19/08/20181 EUR = 1.7246 NZD
Sat 18/08/20181 EUR = 1.7254 NZD
Fri 17/08/20181 EUR = 1.7254 NZD
Thu 16/08/20181 EUR = 1.7272 NZD
Wed 15/08/20181 EUR = 1.7288 NZD
Tue 14/08/20181 EUR = 1.7259 NZD
Mon 13/08/20181 EUR = 1.7335 NZD
Sun 12/08/20181 EUR = 1.7298 NZD
Sat 11/08/20181 EUR = 1.7354 NZD
Fri 10/08/20181 EUR = 1.7354 NZD
Thu 09/08/20181 EUR = 1.7432 NZD
Wed 08/08/20181 EUR = 1.7309 NZD
Tue 07/08/20181 EUR = 1.7219 NZD
Mon 06/08/20181 EUR = 1.7178 NZD
Sun 05/08/20181 EUR = 1.7153 NZD
Sat 04/08/20181 EUR = 1.7175 NZD
Fri 03/08/20181 EUR = 1.7175 NZD
Thu 02/08/20181 EUR = 1.7195 NZD
Wed 01/08/20181 EUR = 1.7161 NZD

EUR to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History