Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Singapore Dollars, EUR to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/09/2018 19:29. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR SGD currency conversion table, EUR to SGD history listing Euros to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

17th Sep 2018 19:29
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
EUR SGD

Interested in a euro to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 19:29:34
EUR/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.60244 +0.28% 1.59766 1.60395 1.59799

Other Example EUR SGD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
SGD:1.6160.26801.291602.588012.8916025.77

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 16/09/20181 EUR = 1.5973 SGD
Sat 15/09/20181 EUR = 1.5978 SGD
Fri 14/09/20181 EUR = 1.5978 SGD
Thu 13/09/20181 EUR = 1.6023 SGD
Wed 12/09/20181 EUR = 1.5958 SGD
Tue 11/09/20181 EUR = 1.5963 SGD
Mon 10/09/20181 EUR = 1.5991 SGD
Sun 09/09/20181 EUR = 1.5929 SGD
Sat 08/09/20181 EUR = 1.5943 SGD
Fri 07/09/20181 EUR = 1.5942 SGD
Thu 06/09/20181 EUR = 1.5978 SGD
Wed 05/09/20181 EUR = 1.5997 SGD
Tue 04/09/20181 EUR = 1.593 SGD
Mon 03/09/20181 EUR = 1.5936 SGD
Sun 02/09/20181 EUR = 1.5911 SGD
Sat 01/09/20181 EUR = 1.5933 SGD
Fri 31/08/20181 EUR = 1.5933 SGD
Thu 30/08/20181 EUR = 1.5949 SGD
Wed 29/08/20181 EUR = 1.5978 SGD
Tue 28/08/20181 EUR = 1.5958 SGD
Mon 27/08/20181 EUR = 1.591 SGD
Sun 26/08/20181 EUR = 1.5875 SGD
Sat 25/08/20181 EUR = 1.5872 SGD
Fri 24/08/20181 EUR = 1.5872 SGD
Thu 23/08/20181 EUR = 1.5857 SGD
Wed 22/08/20181 EUR = 1.5844 SGD
Tue 21/08/20181 EUR = 1.5804 SGD
Mon 20/08/20181 EUR = 1.5733 SGD
Sun 19/08/20181 EUR = 1.5679 SGD
Sat 18/08/20181 EUR = 1.5702 SGD

EUR to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History