Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Singapore Dollars, EUR to SGD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to SGD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Singapore Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:22. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR SGD currency conversion table, EUR to SGD history listing Euros to Singapore Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Singapore Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Singapore Dollars Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:22
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Singapore Dollar (SGD)
EUR SGD

Interested in a euro to singapore dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:22:14
EUR/SGD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.58243 +0% 1.58243 1.58243 1.58243

Other Example EUR SGD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
SGD:1.58158.34791.681583.357916.7715833.53

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 EUR = 1.5834 SGD
Fri 18/05/20181 EUR = 1.5832 SGD
Thu 17/05/20181 EUR = 1.5833 SGD
Wed 16/05/20181 EUR = 1.5829 SGD
Tue 15/05/20181 EUR = 1.5908 SGD
Mon 14/05/20181 EUR = 1.5942 SGD
Sun 13/05/20181 EUR = 1.5956 SGD
Sat 12/05/20181 EUR = 1.5982 SGD
Fri 11/05/20181 EUR = 1.5978 SGD
Thu 10/05/20181 EUR = 1.5938 SGD
Wed 09/05/20181 EUR = 1.5956 SGD
Tue 08/05/20181 EUR = 1.5904 SGD
Mon 07/05/20181 EUR = 1.593 SGD
Sun 06/05/20181 EUR = 1.5948 SGD
Sat 05/05/20181 EUR = 1.5963 SGD
Fri 04/05/20181 EUR = 1.5961 SGD
Thu 03/05/20181 EUR = 1.5953 SGD
Wed 02/05/20181 EUR = 1.5973 SGD
Tue 01/05/20181 EUR = 1.5995 SGD
Mon 30/04/20181 EUR = 1.6018 SGD
Sun 29/04/20181 EUR = 1.605 SGD
Sat 28/04/20181 EUR = 1.6078 SGD
Fri 27/04/20181 EUR = 1.6078 SGD
Thu 26/04/20181 EUR = 1.6076 SGD
Wed 25/04/20181 EUR = 1.6162 SGD
Tue 24/04/20181 EUR = 1.6177 SGD
Mon 23/04/20181 EUR = 1.6176 SGD
Sun 22/04/20181 EUR = 1.6168 SGD
Sat 21/04/20181 EUR = 1.62 SGD
Fri 20/04/20181 EUR = 1.6207 SGD

EUR to SGD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History