Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Lira, EUR to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 15/04/2018 20:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR TRY currency conversion table, EUR to TRY history listing Euros to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Lira Currency Converter

15th Apr 2018 20:44
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
EUR TRY

Interested in a euro to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 20:44:32
EUR/TRY +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.06014 +0.19% 5.05055 5.06076 5.05055

Other Example EUR TRY Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
TRY:5.06505.972529.835059.6725298.3550596.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 14/04/20181 EUR = 5.0541 TRY
Fri 13/04/20181 EUR = 5.0541 TRY
Thu 12/04/20181 EUR = 5.0721 TRY
Wed 11/04/20181 EUR = 5.1232 TRY
Tue 10/04/20181 EUR = 5.0858 TRY
Mon 09/04/20181 EUR = 5.0194 TRY
Sun 08/04/20181 EUR = 4.9719 TRY
Sat 07/04/20181 EUR = 4.9711 TRY
Fri 06/04/20181 EUR = 4.9714 TRY
Thu 05/04/20181 EUR = 4.9617 TRY
Wed 04/04/20181 EUR = 4.9151 TRY
Tue 03/04/20181 EUR = 4.8991 TRY
Mon 02/04/20181 EUR = 4.892 TRY
Sun 01/04/20181 EUR = 4.8722 TRY
Sat 31/03/20181 EUR = 4.8761 TRY
Fri 30/03/20181 EUR = 4.8764 TRY
Thu 29/03/20181 EUR = 4.8546 TRY
Wed 28/03/20181 EUR = 4.9402 TRY
Tue 27/03/20181 EUR = 4.9393 TRY
Mon 26/03/20181 EUR = 4.9387 TRY
Sun 25/03/20181 EUR = 4.9246 TRY
Sat 24/03/20181 EUR = 4.9208 TRY
Fri 23/03/20181 EUR = 4.9241 TRY
Thu 22/03/20181 EUR = 4.9021 TRY
Wed 21/03/20181 EUR = 4.8273 TRY
Tue 20/03/20181 EUR = 4.8181 TRY
Mon 19/03/20181 EUR = 4.867 TRY
Sun 18/03/20181 EUR = 4.8151 TRY
Sat 17/03/20181 EUR = 4.8194 TRY
Fri 16/03/20181 EUR = 4.8194 TRY

EUR to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History