Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Dollars, EUR to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 17/07/2018 02:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR USD currency conversion table, EUR to USD history listing Euros to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Dollars Currency Converter

17th Jul 2018 02:02
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
EUR USD

Interested in a euro to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 02:02:09
EUR/USD -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.17076 -0.01% 1.17055 1.17142 1.17093

Other Example EUR USD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
USD:1.17117.08585.381170.755853.7511707.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/07/20181 EUR = 1.171 USD
Sun 15/07/20181 EUR = 1.1682 USD
Sat 14/07/20181 EUR = 1.17 USD
Fri 13/07/20181 EUR = 1.1698 USD
Thu 12/07/20181 EUR = 1.1657 USD
Wed 11/07/20181 EUR = 1.1675 USD
Tue 10/07/20181 EUR = 1.1737 USD
Mon 09/07/20181 EUR = 1.1752 USD
Sun 08/07/20181 EUR = 1.1752 USD
Sat 07/07/20181 EUR = 1.1753 USD
Fri 06/07/20181 EUR = 1.1753 USD
Thu 05/07/20181 EUR = 1.1693 USD
Wed 04/07/20181 EUR = 1.166 USD
Tue 03/07/20181 EUR = 1.1658 USD
Mon 02/07/20181 EUR = 1.1638 USD
Sun 01/07/20181 EUR = 1.1674 USD
Sat 30/06/20181 EUR = 1.1702 USD
Fri 29/06/20181 EUR = 1.1701 USD
Thu 28/06/20181 EUR = 1.1562 USD
Wed 27/06/20181 EUR = 1.1562 USD
Tue 26/06/20181 EUR = 1.1649 USD
Mon 25/06/20181 EUR = 1.1703 USD
Sun 24/06/20181 EUR = 1.1667 USD
Sat 23/06/20181 EUR = 1.1666 USD
Fri 22/06/20181 EUR = 1.1666 USD
Thu 21/06/20181 EUR = 1.161 USD
Wed 20/06/20181 EUR = 1.1573 USD
Tue 19/06/20181 EUR = 1.1589 USD
Mon 18/06/20181 EUR = 1.1622 USD
Sun 17/06/20181 EUR = 1.1595 USD

EUR to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History