Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to Dollars, EUR to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 16:15. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR USD currency conversion table, EUR to USD history listing Euros to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to Dollars Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 16:15
(EUR) Euro
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
EUR USD

Interested in a euro to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:15:21
EUR/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.15193 +0.37% 1.14635 1.15425 1.14766

Other Example EUR USD Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
USD:1.15115.21576.031152.055760.2611520.51

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 EUR = 1.1485 USD
Tue 02/10/20181 EUR = 1.1551 USD
Mon 01/10/20181 EUR = 1.1576 USD
Sun 30/09/20181 EUR = 1.1604 USD
Sat 29/09/20181 EUR = 1.1612 USD
Fri 28/09/20181 EUR = 1.1612 USD
Thu 27/09/20181 EUR = 1.1637 USD
Wed 26/09/20181 EUR = 1.1749 USD
Tue 25/09/20181 EUR = 1.1766 USD
Mon 24/09/20181 EUR = 1.175 USD
Sun 23/09/20181 EUR = 1.1748 USD
Sat 22/09/20181 EUR = 1.1757 USD
Fri 21/09/20181 EUR = 1.1758 USD
Thu 20/09/20181 EUR = 1.1779 USD
Wed 19/09/20181 EUR = 1.1671 USD
Tue 18/09/20181 EUR = 1.168 USD
Mon 17/09/20181 EUR = 1.1678 USD
Sun 16/09/20181 EUR = 1.1625 USD
Sat 15/09/20181 EUR = 1.163 USD
Fri 14/09/20181 EUR = 1.163 USD
Thu 13/09/20181 EUR = 1.1693 USD
Wed 12/09/20181 EUR = 1.1627 USD
Tue 11/09/20181 EUR = 1.1603 USD
Mon 10/09/20181 EUR = 1.1595 USD
Sun 09/09/20181 EUR = 1.1557 USD
Sat 08/09/20181 EUR = 1.1563 USD
Fri 07/09/20181 EUR = 1.1562 USD
Thu 06/09/20181 EUR = 1.1625 USD
Wed 05/09/20181 EUR = 1.1633 USD
Tue 04/09/20181 EUR = 1.1583 USD

EUR to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History