Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to South African Rands, EUR to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 20/05/2018 16:21. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR ZAR currency conversion table, EUR to ZAR history listing Euros to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to South African Rands Currency Converter

20th May 2018 16:21
(EUR) Euro
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
EUR ZAR

Interested in a euro to south african rand? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:21:55
EUR/ZAR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
15.02914 +0% 15.02914 15.02914 15.02914

Other Example EUR ZAR Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
ZAR:15.061505.8752915058.0175290.04150580.08

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 19/05/20181 EUR = 15.0581 ZAR
Fri 18/05/20181 EUR = 15.0572 ZAR
Thu 17/05/20181 EUR = 14.8661 ZAR
Wed 16/05/20181 EUR = 14.6916 ZAR
Tue 15/05/20181 EUR = 14.8822 ZAR
Mon 14/05/20181 EUR = 14.7147 ZAR
Sun 13/05/20181 EUR = 14.6824 ZAR
Sat 12/05/20181 EUR = 14.6426 ZAR
Fri 11/05/20181 EUR = 14.6523 ZAR
Thu 10/05/20181 EUR = 14.676 ZAR
Wed 09/05/20181 EUR = 14.8657 ZAR
Tue 08/05/20181 EUR = 14.9328 ZAR
Mon 07/05/20181 EUR = 14.9545 ZAR
Sun 06/05/20181 EUR = 14.9724 ZAR
Sat 05/05/20181 EUR = 14.964 ZAR
Fri 04/05/20181 EUR = 14.9613 ZAR
Thu 03/05/20181 EUR = 15.0922 ZAR
Wed 02/05/20181 EUR = 15.1884 ZAR
Tue 01/05/20181 EUR = 15.2002 ZAR
Mon 30/04/20181 EUR = 15.0376 ZAR
Sun 29/04/20181 EUR = 14.9622 ZAR
Sat 28/04/20181 EUR = 14.9763 ZAR
Fri 27/04/20181 EUR = 14.9763 ZAR
Thu 26/04/20181 EUR = 15.0044 ZAR
Wed 25/04/20181 EUR = 15.1475 ZAR
Tue 24/04/20181 EUR = 15.089 ZAR
Mon 23/04/20181 EUR = 15.0691 ZAR
Sun 22/04/20181 EUR = 14.8495 ZAR
Sat 21/04/20181 EUR = 14.8948 ZAR
Fri 20/04/20181 EUR = 14.902 ZAR

EUR to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History