Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Euros to South African Rands, EUR to ZAR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the EUR to ZAR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Euros to South African Rands using the foreign exchange rate 06/09/2018 07:09. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example EUR ZAR currency conversion table, EUR to ZAR history listing Euros to South African Rands values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The Euro South African Rand converter calculates realtime as you type.

Euros to South African Rands Currency Converter

6th Sep 2018 07:09
(EUR) Euro
TO =
South African Rand (ZAR)
EUR ZAR

Interested in a euro to south african rand? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 07:09:32
EUR/ZAR +0.08 Days Low Days High Last Daily
18.00949 +0.42% 17.91086 18.04324 17.93373

Other Example EUR ZAR Conversions Today

EUR:11005001000500010000
ZAR:17.991798.898994.4517988.989944.51179889.03

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Euros to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 05/09/20181 EUR = 17.9434 ZAR
Tue 04/09/20181 EUR = 17.769 ZAR
Mon 03/09/20181 EUR = 17.2731 ZAR
Sun 02/09/20181 EUR = 17.0799 ZAR
Sat 01/09/20181 EUR = 17.0546 ZAR
Fri 31/08/20181 EUR = 17.0546 ZAR
Thu 30/08/20181 EUR = 17.1641 ZAR
Wed 29/08/20181 EUR = 16.8094 ZAR
Tue 28/08/20181 EUR = 16.6274 ZAR
Mon 27/08/20181 EUR = 16.534 ZAR
Sun 26/08/20181 EUR = 16.5901 ZAR
Sat 25/08/20181 EUR = 16.5215 ZAR
Fri 24/08/20181 EUR = 16.5215 ZAR
Thu 23/08/20181 EUR = 16.6313 ZAR
Wed 22/08/20181 EUR = 16.4333 ZAR
Tue 21/08/20181 EUR = 16.6479 ZAR
Mon 20/08/20181 EUR = 16.6823 ZAR
Sun 19/08/20181 EUR = 15.4217 ZAR
Sat 18/08/20181 EUR = 16.6755 ZAR
Fri 17/08/20181 EUR = 16.6755 ZAR
Thu 16/08/20181 EUR = 16.5677 ZAR
Wed 15/08/20181 EUR = 16.521 ZAR
Tue 14/08/20181 EUR = 16.194 ZAR
Mon 13/08/20181 EUR = 16.4374 ZAR
Sun 12/08/20181 EUR = 16.2275 ZAR
Sat 11/08/20181 EUR = 16.0924 ZAR
Fri 10/08/20181 EUR = 16.0924 ZAR
Thu 09/08/20181 EUR = 15.7873 ZAR
Wed 08/08/20181 EUR = 15.5718 ZAR
Tue 07/08/20181 EUR = 15.4644 ZAR

EUR to ZAR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History