Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Dirhams, GBP to AED Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to AED conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Dirhams using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP AED currency conversion table, GBP to AED history listing Pounds to Dirhams values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound United Arab Emirates Dirham converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Dirhams Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
United Arab Emirates Dirham (AED)
GBP AED

Interested in a british pound to united arab emirates dirham? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example GBP AED Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
AED:4.93492.62463.024926.0324630.1549260.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 GBP = 4.9116 AED
Mon 25/12/20171 GBP = 4.9121 AED
Sun 24/12/20171 GBP = 4.9096 AED
Sat 23/12/20171 GBP = 4.9077 AED
Fri 22/12/20171 GBP = 4.9062 AED
Thu 21/12/20171 GBP = 4.9137 AED
Wed 20/12/20171 GBP = 4.9122 AED
Tue 19/12/20171 GBP = 4.9168 AED
Mon 18/12/20171 GBP = 4.914 AED
Sun 17/12/20171 GBP = 4.8913 AED
Sat 16/12/20171 GBP = 4.8936 AED
Fri 15/12/20171 GBP = 4.8936 AED
Thu 14/12/20171 GBP = 4.9335 AED
Wed 13/12/20171 GBP = 4.9259 AED
Tue 12/12/20171 GBP = 4.8919 AED
Mon 11/12/20171 GBP = 4.902 AED
Sun 10/12/20171 GBP = 4.9193 AED
Sat 09/12/20171 GBP = 4.9187 AED
Fri 08/12/20171 GBP = 4.9164 AED
Thu 07/12/20171 GBP = 4.9525 AED
Wed 06/12/20171 GBP = 4.9172 AED
Tue 05/12/20171 GBP = 4.9253 AED
Mon 04/12/20171 GBP = 4.9495 AED
Sun 03/12/20171 GBP = 4.9548 AED
Sat 02/12/20171 GBP = 4.949 AED
Fri 01/12/20171 GBP = 4.949 AED
Thu 30/11/20171 GBP = 4.9694 AED
Wed 29/11/20171 GBP = 4.927 AED
Tue 28/11/20171 GBP = 4.9092 AED
Mon 27/11/20171 GBP = 4.8925 AED

GBP to AED Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History