Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Australian Dollars, GBP to AUD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to AUD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Australian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 19/06/2018 05:59. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP AUD currency conversion table, GBP to AUD history listing Pounds to Australian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Australian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Australian Dollars Currency Converter

19th Jun 2018 05:59
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Australian Dollar (AUD)
GBP AUD

Interested in a british pound to australian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 05:59:28
GBP/AUD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.79214 +0.07% 1.78609 1.79307 1.79084

Other Example GBP AUD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
AUD:1.79179.23896.141792.288961.417922.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 18/06/20181 GBP = 1.7848 AUD
Sun 17/06/20181 GBP = 1.7841 AUD
Sat 16/06/20181 GBP = 1.7839 AUD
Fri 15/06/20181 GBP = 1.7839 AUD
Thu 14/06/20181 GBP = 1.7751 AUD
Wed 13/06/20181 GBP = 1.766 AUD
Tue 12/06/20181 GBP = 1.7656 AUD
Mon 11/06/20181 GBP = 1.7583 AUD
Sun 10/06/20181 GBP = 1.7657 AUD
Sat 09/06/20181 GBP = 1.764 AUD
Fri 08/06/20181 GBP = 1.7629 AUD
Thu 07/06/20181 GBP = 1.7603 AUD
Wed 06/06/20181 GBP = 1.75 AUD
Tue 05/06/20181 GBP = 1.759 AUD
Mon 04/06/20181 GBP = 1.7395 AUD
Sun 03/06/20181 GBP = 1.7653 AUD
Sat 02/06/20181 GBP = 1.7634 AUD
Fri 01/06/20181 GBP = 1.764 AUD
Thu 31/05/20181 GBP = 1.7564 AUD
Wed 30/05/20181 GBP = 1.7539 AUD
Tue 29/05/20181 GBP = 1.7661 AUD
Mon 28/05/20181 GBP = 1.7636 AUD
Sun 27/05/20181 GBP = 1.7604 AUD
Sat 26/05/20181 GBP = 1.7629 AUD
Fri 25/05/20181 GBP = 1.7614 AUD
Thu 24/05/20181 GBP = 1.7658 AUD
Wed 23/05/20181 GBP = 1.7654 AUD
Tue 22/05/20181 GBP = 1.773 AUD
Mon 21/05/20181 GBP = 1.7708 AUD
Sun 20/05/20181 GBP = 1.7926 AUD

GBP to AUD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History