Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Canadian Dollars, GBP to CAD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to CAD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Canadian Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP CAD currency conversion table, GBP to CAD history listing Pounds to Canadian Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Canadian Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Canadian Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Canadian Dollar (CAD)
GBP CAD

Interested in a british pound to canadian dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:54
GBP/CAD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.69738 +0.02% 1.69409 1.69821 1.69699

Other Example GBP CAD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
CAD:1.7169.78848.891697.778488.8516977.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 GBP = 1.6966 CAD
Mon 25/12/20171 GBP = 1.701 CAD
Sun 24/12/20171 GBP = 1.7008 CAD
Sat 23/12/20171 GBP = 1.7008 CAD
Fri 22/12/20171 GBP = 1.7005 CAD
Thu 21/12/20171 GBP = 1.7044 CAD
Wed 20/12/20171 GBP = 1.7156 CAD
Tue 19/12/20171 GBP = 1.724 CAD
Mon 18/12/20171 GBP = 1.7215 CAD
Sun 17/12/20171 GBP = 1.7146 CAD
Sat 16/12/20171 GBP = 1.7143 CAD
Fri 15/12/20171 GBP = 1.7143 CAD
Thu 14/12/20171 GBP = 1.7182 CAD
Wed 13/12/20171 GBP = 1.7193 CAD
Tue 12/12/20171 GBP = 1.714 CAD
Mon 11/12/20171 GBP = 1.7153 CAD
Sun 10/12/20171 GBP = 1.7228 CAD
Sat 09/12/20171 GBP = 1.7209 CAD
Fri 08/12/20171 GBP = 1.7198 CAD
Thu 07/12/20171 GBP = 1.7342 CAD
Wed 06/12/20171 GBP = 1.7121 CAD
Tue 05/12/20171 GBP = 1.7023 CAD
Mon 04/12/20171 GBP = 1.7081 CAD
Sun 03/12/20171 GBP = 1.7153 CAD
Sat 02/12/20171 GBP = 1.7097 CAD
Fri 01/12/20171 GBP = 1.7097 CAD
Thu 30/11/20171 GBP = 1.7446 CAD
Wed 29/11/20171 GBP = 1.7257 CAD
Tue 28/11/20171 GBP = 1.7128 CAD
Mon 27/11/20171 GBP = 1.6995 CAD

GBP to CAD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History