Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Swiss Francs, GBP to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 06/05/2018 09:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP CHF currency conversion table, GBP to CHF history listing Pounds to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

6th May 2018 09:44
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
GBP CHF

Interested in a british pound to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:44:20
GBP/CHF +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.35321 +0% 1.35321 1.35321 1.35321

Other Example GBP CHF Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.35135.34676.691353.376766.8513533.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 05/05/20181 GBP = 1.3534 CHF
Fri 04/05/20181 GBP = 1.3519 CHF
Thu 03/05/20181 GBP = 1.3539 CHF
Wed 02/05/20181 GBP = 1.3559 CHF
Tue 01/05/20181 GBP = 1.3566 CHF
Mon 30/04/20181 GBP = 1.3641 CHF
Sun 29/04/20181 GBP = 1.3614 CHF
Sat 28/04/20181 GBP = 1.3589 CHF
Fri 27/04/20181 GBP = 1.3614 CHF
Thu 26/04/20181 GBP = 1.3769 CHF
Wed 25/04/20181 GBP = 1.3698 CHF
Tue 24/04/20181 GBP = 1.3686 CHF
Mon 23/04/20181 GBP = 1.363 CHF
Sun 22/04/20181 GBP = 1.3661 CHF
Sat 21/04/20181 GBP = 1.3649 CHF
Fri 20/04/20181 GBP = 1.3649 CHF
Thu 19/04/20181 GBP = 1.3683 CHF
Wed 18/04/20181 GBP = 1.3756 CHF
Tue 17/04/20181 GBP = 1.382 CHF
Mon 16/04/20181 GBP = 1.3763 CHF
Sun 15/04/20181 GBP = 1.3714 CHF
Sat 14/04/20181 GBP = 1.3701 CHF
Fri 13/04/20181 GBP = 1.3701 CHF
Thu 12/04/20181 GBP = 1.3698 CHF
Wed 11/04/20181 GBP = 1.3582 CHF
Tue 10/04/20181 GBP = 1.3568 CHF
Mon 09/04/20181 GBP = 1.3512 CHF
Sun 08/04/20181 GBP = 1.3517 CHF
Sat 07/04/20181 GBP = 1.3518 CHF
Fri 06/04/20181 GBP = 1.3504 CHF

GBP to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History