Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Swiss Francs, GBP to CHF Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to CHF conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Swiss Francs using the foreign exchange rate 17/07/2018 02:01. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP CHF currency conversion table, GBP to CHF history listing Pounds to Swiss Francs values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Swiss Franc converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Swiss Francs Currency Converter

17th Jul 2018 02:01
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Swiss Franc (CHF)
GBP CHF

Interested in a british pound to swiss franc? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 02:01:59
GBP/CHF -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.31909 -0.03% 1.31890 1.31959 1.31953

Other Example GBP CHF Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
CHF:1.32131.91659.551319.16595.513191

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/07/20181 GBP = 1.3196 CHF
Sun 15/07/20181 GBP = 1.3257 CHF
Sat 14/07/20181 GBP = 1.3255 CHF
Fri 13/07/20181 GBP = 1.3254 CHF
Thu 12/07/20181 GBP = 1.322 CHF
Wed 11/07/20181 GBP = 1.3149 CHF
Tue 10/07/20181 GBP = 1.3155 CHF
Mon 09/07/20181 GBP = 1.314 CHF
Sun 08/07/20181 GBP = 1.3157 CHF
Sat 07/07/20181 GBP = 1.3161 CHF
Fri 06/07/20181 GBP = 1.3157 CHF
Thu 05/07/20181 GBP = 1.3135 CHF
Wed 04/07/20181 GBP = 1.3132 CHF
Tue 03/07/20181 GBP = 1.3092 CHF
Mon 02/07/20181 GBP = 1.306 CHF
Sun 01/07/20181 GBP = 1.3078 CHF
Sat 30/06/20181 GBP = 1.3075 CHF
Fri 29/06/20181 GBP = 1.3076 CHF
Thu 28/06/20181 GBP = 1.305 CHF
Wed 27/06/20181 GBP = 1.308 CHF
Tue 26/06/20181 GBP = 1.3102 CHF
Mon 25/06/20181 GBP = 1.311 CHF
Sun 24/06/20181 GBP = 1.3106 CHF
Sat 23/06/20181 GBP = 1.311 CHF
Fri 22/06/20181 GBP = 1.311 CHF
Thu 21/06/20181 GBP = 1.313 CHF
Wed 20/06/20181 GBP = 1.3126 CHF
Tue 19/06/20181 GBP = 1.3092 CHF
Mon 18/06/20181 GBP = 1.3185 CHF
Sun 17/06/20181 GBP = 1.3246 CHF

GBP to CHF Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History