Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Yuan, GBP to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 17/07/2018 02:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP CNY currency conversion table, GBP to CNY history listing Pounds to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Yuan Currency Converter

17th Jul 2018 02:02
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
GBP CNY

Interested in a british pound to chinese yuan? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 02:02:05
GBP/CNY -0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.85490 -0.02% 8.85323 8.85751 8.85657

Other Example GBP CNY Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
CNY:8.85885.474427.348854.6844273.488546.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/07/20181 GBP = 8.8571 CNY
Sun 15/07/20181 GBP = 8.8536 CNY
Sat 14/07/20181 GBP = 8.8507 CNY
Fri 13/07/20181 GBP = 8.8498 CNY
Thu 12/07/20181 GBP = 8.7893 CNY
Wed 11/07/20181 GBP = 8.8235 CNY
Tue 10/07/20181 GBP = 8.7872 CNY
Mon 09/07/20181 GBP = 8.7659 CNY
Sun 08/07/20181 GBP = 8.8315 CNY
Sat 07/07/20181 GBP = 8.8267 CNY
Fri 06/07/20181 GBP = 8.8259 CNY
Thu 05/07/20181 GBP = 8.7753 CNY
Wed 04/07/20181 GBP = 8.7747 CNY
Tue 03/07/20181 GBP = 8.763 CNY
Mon 02/07/20181 GBP = 8.7591 CNY
Sun 01/07/20181 GBP = 8.7523 CNY
Sat 30/06/20181 GBP = 8.7446 CNY
Fri 29/06/20181 GBP = 8.7459 CNY
Thu 28/06/20181 GBP = 8.6643 CNY
Wed 27/06/20181 GBP = 8.6654 CNY
Tue 26/06/20181 GBP = 8.7008 CNY
Mon 25/06/20181 GBP = 8.6848 CNY
Sun 24/06/20181 GBP = 8.6261 CNY
Sat 23/06/20181 GBP = 8.6286 CNY
Fri 22/06/20181 GBP = 8.6286 CNY
Thu 21/06/20181 GBP = 8.5992 CNY
Wed 20/06/20181 GBP = 8.5287 CNY
Tue 19/06/20181 GBP = 8.5401 CNY
Mon 18/06/20181 GBP = 8.53 CNY
Sun 17/06/20181 GBP = 8.5549 CNY

GBP to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History