Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Yuan, GBP to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 25/09/2018 07:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP CNY currency conversion table, GBP to CNY history listing Pounds to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Yuan Currency Converter

25th Sep 2018 07:12
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
GBP CNY

Interested in a british pound to chinese yuan? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 07:12:52
GBP/CNY +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.99832 +0.05% 8.99163 9.00173 8.99388

Other Example GBP CNY Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
CNY:9899.734498.638997.2644986.389972.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 24/09/20181 GBP = 8.9916 CNY
Sun 23/09/20181 GBP = 8.951 CNY
Sat 22/09/20181 GBP = 8.9651 CNY
Fri 21/09/20181 GBP = 8.9644 CNY
Thu 20/09/20181 GBP = 9.0855 CNY
Wed 19/09/20181 GBP = 8.9989 CNY
Tue 18/09/20181 GBP = 9.0342 CNY
Mon 17/09/20181 GBP = 9.0206 CNY
Sun 16/09/20181 GBP = 8.9778 CNY
Sat 15/09/20181 GBP = 8.9779 CNY
Fri 14/09/20181 GBP = 8.9779 CNY
Thu 13/09/20181 GBP = 8.9765 CNY
Wed 12/09/20181 GBP = 8.9525 CNY
Tue 11/09/20181 GBP = 8.9484 CNY
Mon 10/09/20181 GBP = 8.9306 CNY
Sun 09/09/20181 GBP = 8.8446 CNY
Sat 08/09/20181 GBP = 8.8421 CNY
Fri 07/09/20181 GBP = 8.841 CNY
Thu 06/09/20181 GBP = 8.836 CNY
Wed 05/09/20181 GBP = 8.8166 CNY
Tue 04/09/20181 GBP = 8.801 CNY
Mon 03/09/20181 GBP = 8.7839 CNY
Sun 02/09/20181 GBP = 8.8345 CNY
Sat 01/09/20181 GBP = 8.8526 CNY
Fri 31/08/20181 GBP = 8.8526 CNY
Thu 30/08/20181 GBP = 8.9058 CNY
Wed 29/08/20181 GBP = 8.8847 CNY
Tue 28/08/20181 GBP = 8.7554 CNY
Mon 27/08/20181 GBP = 8.7872 CNY
Sun 26/08/20181 GBP = 8.7449 CNY

GBP to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History