Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Yuan, GBP to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP CNY currency conversion table, GBP to CNY history listing Pounds to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Yuan Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
GBP CNY

Interested in a british pound to chinese yuan? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:55:30
GBP/CNY +0.04 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.79316 +0.45% 8.75015 8.79746 8.75378

Other Example GBP CNY Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
CNY:8.8879.514397.548795.0743975.3587950.7

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 GBP = 8.7543 CNY
Mon 25/12/20171 GBP = 8.788 CNY
Sun 24/12/20171 GBP = 8.7944 CNY
Sat 23/12/20171 GBP = 8.7864 CNY
Fri 22/12/20171 GBP = 8.7838 CNY
Thu 21/12/20171 GBP = 8.813 CNY
Wed 20/12/20171 GBP = 8.8001 CNY
Tue 19/12/20171 GBP = 8.8421 CNY
Mon 18/12/20171 GBP = 8.8533 CNY
Sun 17/12/20171 GBP = 8.8076 CNY
Sat 16/12/20171 GBP = 8.8081 CNY
Fri 15/12/20171 GBP = 8.8081 CNY
Thu 14/12/20171 GBP = 8.8768 CNY
Wed 13/12/20171 GBP = 8.8728 CNY
Tue 12/12/20171 GBP = 8.8189 CNY
Mon 11/12/20171 GBP = 8.8333 CNY
Sun 10/12/20171 GBP = 8.866 CNY
Sat 09/12/20171 GBP = 8.8605 CNY
Fri 08/12/20171 GBP = 8.8554 CNY
Thu 07/12/20171 GBP = 8.9258 CNY
Wed 06/12/20171 GBP = 8.8561 CNY
Tue 05/12/20171 GBP = 8.8764 CNY
Mon 04/12/20171 GBP = 8.9196 CNY
Sun 03/12/20171 GBP = 8.9462 CNY
Sat 02/12/20171 GBP = 8.9139 CNY
Fri 01/12/20171 GBP = 8.9115 CNY
Thu 30/11/20171 GBP = 8.9497 CNY
Wed 29/11/20171 GBP = 8.8679 CNY
Tue 28/11/20171 GBP = 8.8332 CNY
Mon 27/11/20171 GBP = 8.7858 CNY

GBP to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History