Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Yuan, GBP to CNY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to CNY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Yuan using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:44. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP CNY currency conversion table, GBP to CNY history listing Pounds to Yuan values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Chinese Yuan converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Yuan Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:44
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Chinese Yuan (CNY)
GBP CNY

Interested in a british pound to chinese yuan? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:44:13
GBP/CNY -0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.69245 -0.18% 8.69194 8.70997 8.70777

Other Example GBP CNY Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
CNY:8.69869.494347.478694.9443474.786949.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 GBP = 8.7071 CNY
Wed 12/12/20181 GBP = 8.6916 CNY
Tue 11/12/20181 GBP = 8.62 CNY
Mon 10/12/20181 GBP = 8.6819 CNY
Sun 09/12/20181 GBP = 8.7483 CNY
Sat 08/12/20181 GBP = 8.7511 CNY
Fri 07/12/20181 GBP = 8.7511 CNY
Thu 06/12/20181 GBP = 8.795 CNY
Wed 05/12/20181 GBP = 8.7299 CNY
Tue 04/12/20181 GBP = 8.696 CNY
Mon 03/12/20181 GBP = 8.7602 CNY
Sun 02/12/20181 GBP = 8.8721 CNY
Sat 01/12/20181 GBP = 8.8745 CNY
Fri 30/11/20181 GBP = 8.8762 CNY
Thu 29/11/20181 GBP = 8.8731 CNY
Wed 28/11/20181 GBP = 8.919 CNY
Tue 27/11/20181 GBP = 8.8544 CNY
Mon 26/11/20181 GBP = 8.8931 CNY
Sun 25/11/20181 GBP = 8.9045 CNY
Sat 24/11/20181 GBP = 8.9088 CNY
Fri 23/11/20181 GBP = 8.9081 CNY
Thu 22/11/20181 GBP = 8.9268 CNY
Wed 21/11/20181 GBP = 8.8482 CNY
Tue 20/11/20181 GBP = 8.8808 CNY
Mon 19/11/20181 GBP = 8.9262 CNY
Sun 18/11/20181 GBP = 8.9035 CNY
Sat 17/11/20181 GBP = 8.9083 CNY
Fri 16/11/20181 GBP = 8.9084 CNY
Thu 15/11/20181 GBP = 8.8606 CNY
Wed 14/11/20181 GBP = 9.0258 CNY

GBP to CNY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History