Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:55. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:55
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to euro? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:55:17
GBP/EUR +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.12800 +0.01% 1.12577 1.12887 1.12792

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.13112.84564.191128.385641.911283.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 GBP = 1.1278 EUR
Mon 25/12/20171 GBP = 1.1266 EUR
Sun 24/12/20171 GBP = 1.1274 EUR
Sat 23/12/20171 GBP = 1.1265 EUR
Fri 22/12/20171 GBP = 1.1266 EUR
Thu 21/12/20171 GBP = 1.1283 EUR
Wed 20/12/20171 GBP = 1.126 EUR
Tue 19/12/20171 GBP = 1.1307 EUR
Mon 18/12/20171 GBP = 1.1355 EUR
Sun 17/12/20171 GBP = 1.134 EUR
Sat 16/12/20171 GBP = 1.1333 EUR
Fri 15/12/20171 GBP = 1.1333 EUR
Thu 14/12/20171 GBP = 1.1408 EUR
Wed 13/12/20171 GBP = 1.1326 EUR
Tue 12/12/20171 GBP = 1.1343 EUR
Mon 11/12/20171 GBP = 1.1331 EUR
Sun 10/12/20171 GBP = 1.1381 EUR
Sat 09/12/20171 GBP = 1.1374 EUR
Fri 08/12/20171 GBP = 1.1378 EUR
Thu 07/12/20171 GBP = 1.1454 EUR
Wed 06/12/20171 GBP = 1.1341 EUR
Tue 05/12/20171 GBP = 1.1338 EUR
Mon 04/12/20171 GBP = 1.1353 EUR
Sun 03/12/20171 GBP = 1.1367 EUR
Sat 02/12/20171 GBP = 1.1329 EUR
Fri 01/12/20171 GBP = 1.1329 EUR
Thu 30/11/20171 GBP = 1.1373 EUR
Wed 29/11/20171 GBP = 1.132 EUR
Tue 28/11/20171 GBP = 1.128 EUR
Mon 27/11/20171 GBP = 1.1191 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History