Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Euros, GBP to EUR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to EUR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Euros using the foreign exchange rate 27/03/2018 13:19. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP EUR currency conversion table, GBP to EUR history listing Pounds to Euros values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Euro converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Euros Currency Converter

27th Mar 2018 13:19
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Euro (EUR)
GBP EUR

Interested in a british pound to euro? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 13:19:42
GBP/EUR -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.13740 -0.48% 1.13666 1.14344 1.14293

Other Example GBP EUR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
EUR:1.14113.74568.711137.415687.0511374.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 26/03/20181 GBP = 1.1433 EUR
Sun 25/03/20181 GBP = 1.1443 EUR
Sat 24/03/20181 GBP = 1.1441 EUR
Fri 23/03/20181 GBP = 1.1437 EUR
Thu 22/03/20181 GBP = 1.1448 EUR
Wed 21/03/20181 GBP = 1.1454 EUR
Tue 20/03/20181 GBP = 1.1433 EUR
Mon 19/03/20181 GBP = 1.1365 EUR
Sun 18/03/20181 GBP = 1.1352 EUR
Sat 17/03/20181 GBP = 1.1343 EUR
Fri 16/03/20181 GBP = 1.1343 EUR
Thu 15/03/20181 GBP = 1.1323 EUR
Wed 14/03/20181 GBP = 1.129 EUR
Tue 13/03/20181 GBP = 1.1272 EUR
Mon 12/03/20181 GBP = 1.1271 EUR
Sun 11/03/20181 GBP = 1.1257 EUR
Sat 10/03/20181 GBP = 1.1254 EUR
Fri 09/03/20181 GBP = 1.1254 EUR
Thu 08/03/20181 GBP = 1.1217 EUR
Wed 07/03/20181 GBP = 1.1201 EUR
Tue 06/03/20181 GBP = 1.1194 EUR
Mon 05/03/20181 GBP = 1.1228 EUR
Sun 04/03/20181 GBP = 1.1199 EUR
Sat 03/03/20181 GBP = 1.1203 EUR
Fri 02/03/20181 GBP = 1.1206 EUR
Thu 01/03/20181 GBP = 1.1225 EUR
Wed 28/02/20181 GBP = 1.1279 EUR
Tue 27/02/20181 GBP = 1.1368 EUR
Mon 26/02/20181 GBP = 1.134 EUR
Sun 25/02/20181 GBP = 1.1369 EUR

GBP to EUR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History