Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 14/12/2018 06:45. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

14th Dec 2018 06:45
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:45:21
GBP/HKD -0.04 Days Low Days High Last Daily
9.85081 -0.36% 9.85059 9.88603 9.88594

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:9.85985.374926.879853.7449268.798537.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 13/12/20181 GBP = 9.8851 HKD
Wed 12/12/20181 GBP = 9.8727 HKD
Tue 11/12/20181 GBP = 9.7654 HKD
Mon 10/12/20181 GBP = 9.8154 HKD
Sun 09/12/20181 GBP = 9.9448 HKD
Sat 08/12/20181 GBP = 9.95 HKD
Fri 07/12/20181 GBP = 9.95 HKD
Thu 06/12/20181 GBP = 9.9811 HKD
Wed 05/12/20181 GBP = 9.949 HKD
Tue 04/12/20181 GBP = 9.9249 HKD
Mon 03/12/20181 GBP = 9.948 HKD
Sun 02/12/20181 GBP = 9.9733 HKD
Sat 01/12/20181 GBP = 9.9774 HKD
Fri 30/11/20181 GBP = 9.9791 HKD
Thu 29/11/20181 GBP = 9.9971 HKD
Wed 28/11/20181 GBP = 10.0361 HKD
Tue 27/11/20181 GBP = 9.9691 HKD
Mon 26/11/20181 GBP = 10.0231 HKD
Sun 25/11/20181 GBP = 10.0295 HKD
Sat 24/11/20181 GBP = 10.0332 HKD
Fri 23/11/20181 GBP = 10.0326 HKD
Thu 22/11/20181 GBP = 10.0837 HKD
Wed 21/11/20181 GBP = 10.0051 HKD
Tue 20/11/20181 GBP = 10.0136 HKD
Mon 19/11/20181 GBP = 10.071 HKD
Sun 18/11/20181 GBP = 10.0491 HKD
Sat 17/11/20181 GBP = 10.0528 HKD
Fri 16/11/20181 GBP = 10.0528 HKD
Thu 15/11/20181 GBP = 10.0004 HKD
Wed 14/11/20181 GBP = 10.1695 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History