Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars, GBP to HKD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to HKD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP HKD currency conversion table, GBP to HKD history listing Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Hong Kong Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Hong Kong Dollars Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Hong Kong Dollar (HKD)
GBP HKD

Interested in a british pound to hong kong dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:53:56
GBP/HKD +0.03 Days Low Days High Last Daily
10.47660 +0.29% 10.44440 10.48078 10.44656

Other Example GBP HKD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
HKD:10.481047.865239.2810478.5652392.8104785.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 GBP = 10.4475 HKD
Mon 25/12/20171 GBP = 10.4533 HKD
Sun 24/12/20171 GBP = 10.4493 HKD
Sat 23/12/20171 GBP = 10.4466 HKD
Fri 22/12/20171 GBP = 10.4441 HKD
Thu 21/12/20171 GBP = 10.4614 HKD
Wed 20/12/20171 GBP = 10.4622 HKD
Tue 19/12/20171 GBP = 10.4671 HKD
Mon 18/12/20171 GBP = 10.4564 HKD
Sun 17/12/20171 GBP = 10.4024 HKD
Sat 16/12/20171 GBP = 10.4072 HKD
Fri 15/12/20171 GBP = 10.4072 HKD
Thu 14/12/20171 GBP = 10.4893 HKD
Wed 13/12/20171 GBP = 10.4662 HKD
Tue 12/12/20171 GBP = 10.398 HKD
Mon 11/12/20171 GBP = 10.4189 HKD
Sun 10/12/20171 GBP = 10.4558 HKD
Sat 09/12/20171 GBP = 10.4522 HKD
Fri 08/12/20171 GBP = 10.4472 HKD
Thu 07/12/20171 GBP = 10.5272 HKD
Wed 06/12/20171 GBP = 10.4581 HKD
Tue 05/12/20171 GBP = 10.4782 HKD
Mon 04/12/20171 GBP = 10.5335 HKD
Sun 03/12/20171 GBP = 10.5378 HKD
Sat 02/12/20171 GBP = 10.5256 HKD
Fri 01/12/20171 GBP = 10.5256 HKD
Thu 30/11/20171 GBP = 10.5671 HKD
Wed 29/11/20171 GBP = 10.4743 HKD
Tue 28/11/20171 GBP = 10.4305 HKD
Mon 27/11/20171 GBP = 10.3913 HKD

GBP to HKD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History