Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Rupees, GBP to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 17/07/2018 02:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP INR currency conversion table, GBP to INR history listing Pounds to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Rupees Currency Converter

17th Jul 2018 02:02
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
GBP INR

Interested in a british pound to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example GBP INR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
INR:90.729071.8745359.3590718.69453593.45907186.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/07/20181 GBP = 90.7378 INR
Sun 15/07/20181 GBP = 90.6075 INR
Sat 14/07/20181 GBP = 90.6401 INR
Fri 13/07/20181 GBP = 90.6324 INR
Thu 12/07/20181 GBP = 90.2797 INR
Wed 11/07/20181 GBP = 90.7674 INR
Tue 10/07/20181 GBP = 91.0095 INR
Mon 09/07/20181 GBP = 90.9942 INR
Sun 08/07/20181 GBP = 91.4508 INR
Sat 07/07/20181 GBP = 91.3761 INR
Fri 06/07/20181 GBP = 91.3681 INR
Thu 05/07/20181 GBP = 91.0636 INR
Wed 04/07/20181 GBP = 91.2682 INR
Tue 03/07/20181 GBP = 90.4239 INR
Mon 02/07/20181 GBP = 90.2984 INR
Sun 01/07/20181 GBP = 90.3816 INR
Sat 30/06/20181 GBP = 90.3803 INR
Fri 29/06/20181 GBP = 90.3904 INR
Thu 28/06/20181 GBP = 89.9977 INR
Wed 27/06/20181 GBP = 90.4334 INR
Tue 26/06/20181 GBP = 90.4048 INR
Mon 25/06/20181 GBP = 90.459 INR
Sun 24/06/20181 GBP = 90.039 INR
Sat 23/06/20181 GBP = 90.0174 INR
Fri 22/06/20181 GBP = 90.0174 INR
Thu 21/06/20181 GBP = 89.846 INR
Wed 20/06/20181 GBP = 89.6549 INR
Tue 19/06/20181 GBP = 89.6242 INR
Mon 18/06/20181 GBP = 90.2107 INR
Sun 17/06/20181 GBP = 90.4566 INR

GBP to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History