Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Rupees, GBP to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 30/09/2018 05:14. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP INR currency conversion table, GBP to INR history listing Pounds to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Rupees Currency Converter

30th Sep 2018 05:14
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
GBP INR

Interested in a british pound to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example GBP INR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
INR:94.499449.4447247.294494.4472472944944

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sat 29/09/20181 GBP = 94.4944 INR
Fri 28/09/20181 GBP = 94.4944 INR
Thu 27/09/20181 GBP = 94.9538 INR
Wed 26/09/20181 GBP = 95.3816 INR
Tue 25/09/20181 GBP = 95.7928 INR
Mon 24/09/20181 GBP = 95.3313 INR
Sun 23/09/20181 GBP = 94.4993 INR
Sat 22/09/20181 GBP = 94.4342 INR
Fri 21/09/20181 GBP = 94.3993 INR
Thu 20/09/20181 GBP = 95.5935 INR
Wed 19/09/20181 GBP = 94.6333 INR
Tue 18/09/20181 GBP = 95.9326 INR
Mon 17/09/20181 GBP = 95.4287 INR
Sun 16/09/20181 GBP = 94.2653 INR
Sat 15/09/20181 GBP = 94.2192 INR
Fri 14/09/20181 GBP = 94.2192 INR
Thu 13/09/20181 GBP = 94.4141 INR
Wed 12/09/20181 GBP = 93.8546 INR
Tue 11/09/20181 GBP = 94.6085 INR
Mon 10/09/20181 GBP = 94.5368 INR
Sun 09/09/20181 GBP = 93.2017 INR
Sat 08/09/20181 GBP = 93.1574 INR
Fri 07/09/20181 GBP = 93.1433 INR
Thu 06/09/20181 GBP = 93.0082 INR
Wed 05/09/20181 GBP = 92.624 INR
Tue 04/09/20181 GBP = 92.0317 INR
Mon 03/09/20181 GBP = 91.6016 INR
Sun 02/09/20181 GBP = 91.7641 INR
Sat 01/09/20181 GBP = 91.8547 INR
Fri 31/08/20181 GBP = 91.8547 INR

GBP to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History