Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Rupees, GBP to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 05/12/2018 05:57. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP INR currency conversion table, GBP to INR history listing Pounds to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Rupees Currency Converter

5th Dec 2018 05:57
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
GBP INR

Interested in a british pound to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example GBP INR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
INR:89.528951.6344758.1589516.29447581.45895162.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 04/12/20181 GBP = 89.8474 INR
Mon 03/12/20181 GBP = 89.7027 INR
Sun 02/12/20181 GBP = 88.9501 INR
Sat 01/12/20181 GBP = 88.8214 INR
Fri 30/11/20181 GBP = 88.9274 INR
Thu 29/11/20181 GBP = 89.3836 INR
Wed 28/11/20181 GBP = 90.5644 INR
Tue 27/11/20181 GBP = 90.3003 INR
Mon 26/11/20181 GBP = 90.7408 INR
Sun 25/11/20181 GBP = 90.5342 INR
Sat 24/11/20181 GBP = 90.4855 INR
Fri 23/11/20181 GBP = 90.6073 INR
Thu 22/11/20181 GBP = 91.2306 INR
Wed 21/11/20181 GBP = 90.915 INR
Tue 20/11/20181 GBP = 91.3279 INR
Mon 19/11/20181 GBP = 92.194 INR
Sun 18/11/20181 GBP = 92.1217 INR
Sat 17/11/20181 GBP = 92.4232 INR
Fri 16/11/20181 GBP = 92.1714 INR
Thu 15/11/20181 GBP = 91.8105 INR
Wed 14/11/20181 GBP = 93.9906 INR
Tue 13/11/20181 GBP = 94.4773 INR
Mon 12/11/20181 GBP = 93.757 INR
Sun 11/11/20181 GBP = 93.8542 INR
Sat 10/11/20181 GBP = 94.0444 INR
Fri 09/11/20181 GBP = 94.0138 INR
Thu 08/11/20181 GBP = 95.2611 INR
Wed 07/11/20181 GBP = 95.0246 INR
Tue 06/11/20181 GBP = 95.7971 INR
Mon 05/11/20181 GBP = 95.1773 INR

GBP to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History