Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Rupees, GBP to INR Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to INR conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Rupees using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:53. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP INR currency conversion table, GBP to INR history listing Pounds to Rupees values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Indian Rupee converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Rupees Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:53
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Indian Rupee (INR)
GBP INR

Interested in a british pound to indian rupee? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

Other Example GBP INR Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
INR:86.018600.5343002.6386005.25430026.25860052.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 GBP = 85.6448 INR
Mon 25/12/20171 GBP = 85.6274 INR
Sun 24/12/20171 GBP = 85.5739 INR
Sat 23/12/20171 GBP = 85.547 INR
Fri 22/12/20171 GBP = 85.5249 INR
Thu 21/12/20171 GBP = 85.6588 INR
Wed 20/12/20171 GBP = 85.5654 INR
Tue 19/12/20171 GBP = 85.7524 INR
Mon 18/12/20171 GBP = 85.9067 INR
Sun 17/12/20171 GBP = 85.3395 INR
Sat 16/12/20171 GBP = 85.3627 INR
Fri 15/12/20171 GBP = 85.3627 INR
Thu 14/12/20171 GBP = 86.3486 INR
Wed 13/12/20171 GBP = 86.271 INR
Tue 12/12/20171 GBP = 85.9923 INR
Mon 11/12/20171 GBP = 85.893 INR
Sun 10/12/20171 GBP = 86.3631 INR
Sat 09/12/20171 GBP = 86.356 INR
Fri 08/12/20171 GBP = 86.3153 INR
Thu 07/12/20171 GBP = 87.0452 INR
Wed 06/12/20171 GBP = 86.3845 INR
Tue 05/12/20171 GBP = 86.312 INR
Mon 04/12/20171 GBP = 86.7282 INR
Sun 03/12/20171 GBP = 87.0234 INR
Sat 02/12/20171 GBP = 86.9191 INR
Fri 01/12/20171 GBP = 86.9191 INR
Thu 30/11/20171 GBP = 87.2837 INR
Wed 29/11/20171 GBP = 86.4197 INR
Tue 28/11/20171 GBP = 86.1803 INR
Mon 27/11/20171 GBP = 85.8515 INR

GBP to INR Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History