Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Yen, GBP to JPY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to JPY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Yen using the foreign exchange rate 17/07/2018 02:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP JPY currency conversion table, GBP to JPY history listing Pounds to Yen values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Japanese Yen converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Yen Currency Converter

17th Jul 2018 02:02
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Japanese Yen (JPY)
GBP JPY

Interested in a british pound to japanese yen? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 02:02:06
GBP/JPY +0.02 Days Low Days High Last Daily
148.77891 +0.01% 148.70584 148.82907 148.75738

Other Example GBP JPY Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
JPY:148.7714877.4274387.1148774.19743870.951487741.9

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/07/20181 GBP = 148.6488 JPY
Sun 15/07/20181 GBP = 148.6707 JPY
Sat 14/07/20181 GBP = 148.7162 JPY
Fri 13/07/20181 GBP = 148.7076 JPY
Thu 12/07/20181 GBP = 148.4917 JPY
Wed 11/07/20181 GBP = 147.8284 JPY
Tue 10/07/20181 GBP = 146.9813 JPY
Mon 09/07/20181 GBP = 146.9149 JPY
Sun 08/07/20181 GBP = 146.8823 JPY
Sat 07/07/20181 GBP = 146.7855 JPY
Fri 06/07/20181 GBP = 146.7853 JPY
Thu 05/07/20181 GBP = 146.2877 JPY
Wed 04/07/20181 GBP = 146.1447 JPY
Tue 03/07/20181 GBP = 145.8065 JPY
Mon 02/07/20181 GBP = 145.6733 JPY
Sun 01/07/20181 GBP = 146.2085 JPY
Sat 30/06/20181 GBP = 146.2327 JPY
Fri 29/06/20181 GBP = 146.2491 JPY
Thu 28/06/20181 GBP = 144.4899 JPY
Wed 27/06/20181 GBP = 144.6498 JPY
Tue 26/06/20181 GBP = 145.52 JPY
Mon 25/06/20181 GBP = 145.6763 JPY
Sun 24/06/20181 GBP = 145.8051 JPY
Sat 23/06/20181 GBP = 145.853 JPY
Fri 22/06/20181 GBP = 145.853 JPY
Thu 21/06/20181 GBP = 145.5647 JPY
Wed 20/06/20181 GBP = 145.4447 JPY
Tue 19/06/20181 GBP = 144.9308 JPY
Mon 18/06/20181 GBP = 146.4242 JPY
Sun 17/06/20181 GBP = 146.8277 JPY

GBP to JPY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History