Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Norwegian Krone, GBP to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 27/12/2017 09:54. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP NOK currency conversion table, GBP to NOK history listing Pounds to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

27th Dec 2017 09:54
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
GBP NOK

Interested in a british pound to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:54:32
GBP/NOK +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
11.12788 +0.11% 11.09785 11.14996 11.11559

Other Example GBP NOK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
NOK:11.131113.235566.1611132.3155661.55111323.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 26/12/20171 GBP = 11.1143 NOK
Mon 25/12/20171 GBP = 11.1229 NOK
Sun 24/12/20171 GBP = 11.127 NOK
Sat 23/12/20171 GBP = 11.1165 NOK
Fri 22/12/20171 GBP = 11.1107 NOK
Thu 21/12/20171 GBP = 11.198 NOK
Wed 20/12/20171 GBP = 11.2415 NOK
Tue 19/12/20171 GBP = 11.1862 NOK
Mon 18/12/20171 GBP = 11.1851 NOK
Sun 17/12/20171 GBP = 11.1799 NOK
Sat 16/12/20171 GBP = 11.1658 NOK
Fri 15/12/20171 GBP = 11.1658 NOK
Thu 14/12/20171 GBP = 11.1456 NOK
Wed 13/12/20171 GBP = 11.1487 NOK
Tue 12/12/20171 GBP = 11.1112 NOK
Mon 11/12/20171 GBP = 11.1786 NOK
Sun 10/12/20171 GBP = 11.1177 NOK
Sat 09/12/20171 GBP = 11.1113 NOK
Fri 08/12/20171 GBP = 11.1107 NOK
Thu 07/12/20171 GBP = 11.2145 NOK
Wed 06/12/20171 GBP = 11.0671 NOK
Tue 05/12/20171 GBP = 11.0798 NOK
Mon 04/12/20171 GBP = 11.2117 NOK
Sun 03/12/20171 GBP = 11.1988 NOK
Sat 02/12/20171 GBP = 11.1611 NOK
Fri 01/12/20171 GBP = 11.1611 NOK
Thu 30/11/20171 GBP = 11.259 NOK
Wed 29/11/20171 GBP = 11.0695 NOK
Tue 28/11/20171 GBP = 11.0106 NOK
Mon 27/11/20171 GBP = 10.8515 NOK

GBP to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History