Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Norwegian Krone, GBP to NOK Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to NOK conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Norwegian Krone using the foreign exchange rate 28/03/2018 00:41. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP NOK currency conversion table, GBP to NOK history listing Pounds to Norwegian Krone values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Norwegian Krone converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Norwegian Krone Currency Converter

28th Mar 2018 00:41
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Norwegian Krone (NOK)
GBP NOK

Interested in a british pound to norwegian krone? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 00:41:35
GBP/NOK +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
10.93820 +0.1% 10.86077 10.94549 10.92673

Other Example GBP NOK Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
NOK:10.941093.675468.3310936.6654683.3109366.6

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/03/20181 GBP = 10.926 NOK
Mon 26/03/20181 GBP = 10.9239 NOK
Sun 25/03/20181 GBP = 10.9708 NOK
Sat 24/03/20181 GBP = 10.9654 NOK
Fri 23/03/20181 GBP = 10.9642 NOK
Thu 22/03/20181 GBP = 10.9237 NOK
Wed 21/03/20181 GBP = 10.8748 NOK
Tue 20/03/20181 GBP = 10.8427 NOK
Mon 19/03/20181 GBP = 10.8286 NOK
Sun 18/03/20181 GBP = 10.7709 NOK
Sat 17/03/20181 GBP = 10.7616 NOK
Fri 16/03/20181 GBP = 10.7616 NOK
Thu 15/03/20181 GBP = 10.7519 NOK
Wed 14/03/20181 GBP = 10.7947 NOK
Tue 13/03/20181 GBP = 10.8089 NOK
Mon 12/03/20181 GBP = 10.7703 NOK
Sun 11/03/20181 GBP = 10.7778 NOK
Sat 10/03/20181 GBP = 10.7757 NOK
Fri 09/03/20181 GBP = 10.7757 NOK
Thu 08/03/20181 GBP = 10.8247 NOK
Wed 07/03/20181 GBP = 10.8595 NOK
Tue 06/03/20181 GBP = 10.8097 NOK
Mon 05/03/20181 GBP = 10.8299 NOK
Sun 04/03/20181 GBP = 10.7331 NOK
Sat 03/03/20181 GBP = 10.7579 NOK
Fri 02/03/20181 GBP = 10.7516 NOK
Thu 01/03/20181 GBP = 10.7983 NOK
Wed 28/02/20181 GBP = 10.8651 NOK
Tue 27/02/20181 GBP = 10.9445 NOK
Mon 26/02/20181 GBP = 10.9267 NOK

GBP to NOK Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History