Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to New Zealand Dollars, GBP to NZD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to NZD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to New Zealand Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 05/11/2018 09:43. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP NZD currency conversion table, GBP to NZD history listing Pounds to New Zealand Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound New Zealand Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to New Zealand Dollars Currency Converter

5th Nov 2018 09:43
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
GBP NZD

Interested in a british pound to new zealand dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 09:43:49
GBP/NZD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.94992 -0.3% 1.94886 1.95896 1.95586

Other Example GBP NZD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
NZD:1.95195.02975.111950.219751.0519502.1

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Sun 04/11/20181 GBP = 1.9559 NZD
Sat 03/11/20181 GBP = 1.9486 NZD
Fri 02/11/20181 GBP = 1.9486 NZD
Thu 01/11/20181 GBP = 1.955 NZD
Wed 31/10/20181 GBP = 1.9572 NZD
Tue 30/10/20181 GBP = 1.937 NZD
Mon 29/10/20181 GBP = 1.9617 NZD
Sun 28/10/20181 GBP = 1.967 NZD
Sat 27/10/20181 GBP = 1.9703 NZD
Fri 26/10/20181 GBP = 1.9708 NZD
Thu 25/10/20181 GBP = 1.9637 NZD
Wed 24/10/20181 GBP = 1.9757 NZD
Tue 23/10/20181 GBP = 1.9825 NZD
Mon 22/10/20181 GBP = 1.9776 NZD
Sun 21/10/20181 GBP = 1.979 NZD
Sat 20/10/20181 GBP = 1.9824 NZD
Fri 19/10/20181 GBP = 1.9824 NZD
Thu 18/10/20181 GBP = 1.9932 NZD
Wed 17/10/20181 GBP = 2.0032 NZD
Tue 16/10/20181 GBP = 2.0026 NZD
Mon 15/10/20181 GBP = 1.9991 NZD
Sun 14/10/20181 GBP = 2.015 NZD
Sat 13/10/20181 GBP = 2.0221 NZD
Fri 12/10/20181 GBP = 2.0221 NZD
Thu 11/10/20181 GBP = 2.026 NZD
Wed 10/10/20181 GBP = 2.0432 NZD
Tue 09/10/20181 GBP = 2.0286 NZD
Mon 08/10/20181 GBP = 2.0296 NZD
Sun 07/10/20181 GBP = 2.0377 NZD
Sat 06/10/20181 GBP = 2.0365 NZD

GBP to NZD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History