Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Lira, GBP to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 20/04/2018 04:12. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP TRY currency conversion table, GBP to TRY history listing Pounds to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Lira Currency Converter

20th Apr 2018 04:12
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
GBP TRY

Interested in a british pound to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:12:11
GBP/TRY -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
5.69414 -0.1% 5.69354 5.70025 5.69977

Other Example GBP TRY Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
TRY:5.69569.422847.085694.1528470.7556941.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Thu 19/04/20181 GBP = 5.6921 TRY
Wed 18/04/20181 GBP = 5.708 TRY
Tue 17/04/20181 GBP = 5.8553 TRY
Mon 16/04/20181 GBP = 5.8774 TRY
Sun 15/04/20181 GBP = 5.8204 TRY
Sat 14/04/20181 GBP = 5.8339 TRY
Fri 13/04/20181 GBP = 5.8339 TRY
Thu 12/04/20181 GBP = 5.8547 TRY
Wed 11/04/20181 GBP = 5.8737 TRY
Tue 10/04/20181 GBP = 5.8354 TRY
Mon 09/04/20181 GBP = 5.7562 TRY
Sun 08/04/20181 GBP = 5.7067 TRY
Sat 07/04/20181 GBP = 5.7014 TRY
Fri 06/04/20181 GBP = 5.6992 TRY
Thu 05/04/20181 GBP = 5.6757 TRY
Wed 04/04/20181 GBP = 5.6362 TRY
Tue 03/04/20181 GBP = 5.6144 TRY
Mon 02/04/20181 GBP = 5.5871 TRY
Sun 01/04/20181 GBP = 5.5514 TRY
Sat 31/03/20181 GBP = 5.5441 TRY
Fri 30/03/20181 GBP = 5.544 TRY
Thu 29/03/20181 GBP = 5.5367 TRY
Wed 28/03/20181 GBP = 5.6496 TRY
Tue 27/03/20181 GBP = 5.6387 TRY
Mon 26/03/20181 GBP = 5.6464 TRY
Sun 25/03/20181 GBP = 5.6352 TRY
Sat 24/03/20181 GBP = 5.6299 TRY
Fri 23/03/20181 GBP = 5.6317 TRY
Thu 22/03/20181 GBP = 5.6119 TRY
Wed 21/03/20181 GBP = 5.5292 TRY

GBP to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History