Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Lira, GBP to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 17/07/2018 02:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP TRY currency conversion table, GBP to TRY history listing Pounds to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Lira Currency Converter

17th Jul 2018 02:02
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
GBP TRY

Interested in a british pound to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 02:02:00
GBP/TRY +0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
6.43024 +0.09% 6.42207 6.43026 6.42428

Other Example GBP TRY Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
TRY:6.43643.013215.036430.0532150.2564300.5

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 16/07/20181 GBP = 6.4178 TRY
Sun 15/07/20181 GBP = 6.422 TRY
Sat 14/07/20181 GBP = 6.4248 TRY
Fri 13/07/20181 GBP = 6.4224 TRY
Thu 12/07/20181 GBP = 6.417 TRY
Wed 11/07/20181 GBP = 6.476 TRY
Tue 10/07/20181 GBP = 6.2501 TRY
Mon 09/07/20181 GBP = 6.2442 TRY
Sun 08/07/20181 GBP = 6.0902 TRY
Sat 07/07/20181 GBP = 6.0731 TRY
Fri 06/07/20181 GBP = 6.0752 TRY
Thu 05/07/20181 GBP = 6.0745 TRY
Wed 04/07/20181 GBP = 6.1794 TRY
Tue 03/07/20181 GBP = 6.1601 TRY
Mon 02/07/20181 GBP = 6.071 TRY
Sun 01/07/20181 GBP = 6.081 TRY
Sat 30/06/20181 GBP = 6.0573 TRY
Fri 29/06/20181 GBP = 6.0597 TRY
Thu 28/06/20181 GBP = 6.0041 TRY
Wed 27/06/20181 GBP = 6.0642 TRY
Tue 26/06/20181 GBP = 6.1126 TRY
Mon 25/06/20181 GBP = 6.221 TRY
Sun 24/06/20181 GBP = 6.1146 TRY
Sat 23/06/20181 GBP = 6.2036 TRY
Fri 22/06/20181 GBP = 6.2036 TRY
Thu 21/06/20181 GBP = 6.2624 TRY
Wed 20/06/20181 GBP = 6.2421 TRY
Tue 19/06/20181 GBP = 6.2491 TRY
Mon 18/06/20181 GBP = 6.2317 TRY
Sun 17/06/20181 GBP = 6.2903 TRY

GBP to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History