Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Lira, GBP to TRY Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to TRY conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Lira using the foreign exchange rate 04/10/2018 16:16. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP TRY currency conversion table, GBP to TRY history listing Pounds to Lira values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Turkish Lira converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Lira Currency Converter

4th Oct 2018 16:16
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Turkish Lira (TRY)
GBP TRY

Interested in a british pound to turkish lira? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 16:16:01
GBP/TRY +0.23 Days Low Days High Last Daily
8.06894 +2.95% 7.82889 8.07857 7.83747

Other Example GBP TRY Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
TRY:8.05805.14025.528051.0340255.1580510.3

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 03/10/20181 GBP = 7.8387 TRY
Tue 02/10/20181 GBP = 7.7723 TRY
Mon 01/10/20181 GBP = 7.7494 TRY
Sun 30/09/20181 GBP = 7.88 TRY
Sat 29/09/20181 GBP = 7.893 TRY
Fri 28/09/20181 GBP = 7.893 TRY
Thu 27/09/20181 GBP = 7.8543 TRY
Wed 26/09/20181 GBP = 8.0443 TRY
Tue 25/09/20181 GBP = 8.1719 TRY
Mon 24/09/20181 GBP = 8.0593 TRY
Sun 23/09/20181 GBP = 8.2503 TRY
Sat 22/09/20181 GBP = 8.2275 TRY
Fri 21/09/20181 GBP = 8.2227 TRY
Thu 20/09/20181 GBP = 8.2259 TRY
Wed 19/09/20181 GBP = 8.2252 TRY
Tue 18/09/20181 GBP = 8.4205 TRY
Mon 17/09/20181 GBP = 8.3141 TRY
Sun 16/09/20181 GBP = 8.0535 TRY
Sat 15/09/20181 GBP = 8.059 TRY
Fri 14/09/20181 GBP = 8.059 TRY
Thu 13/09/20181 GBP = 7.9937 TRY
Wed 12/09/20181 GBP = 8.2842 TRY
Tue 11/09/20181 GBP = 8.3835 TRY
Mon 10/09/20181 GBP = 8.4287 TRY
Sun 09/09/20181 GBP = 8.2755 TRY
Sat 08/09/20181 GBP = 8.2793 TRY
Fri 07/09/20181 GBP = 8.2779 TRY
Thu 06/09/20181 GBP = 8.5098 TRY
Wed 05/09/20181 GBP = 8.4911 TRY
Tue 04/09/20181 GBP = 8.573 TRY

GBP to TRY Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History