Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Dollars, GBP to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 06/12/2018 04:48. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP USD currency conversion table, GBP to USD history listing Pounds to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Dollars Currency Converter

6th Dec 2018 04:48
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
GBP USD

Interested in a british pound to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 04:48:46
GBP/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.27259 +0.01% 1.27184 1.27302 1.27250

Other Example GBP USD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
USD:1.27127.24636.221272.446362.212724.4

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Wed 05/12/20181 GBP = 1.2732 USD
Tue 04/12/20181 GBP = 1.2719 USD
Mon 03/12/20181 GBP = 1.2727 USD
Sun 02/12/20181 GBP = 1.2749 USD
Sat 01/12/20181 GBP = 1.2753 USD
Fri 30/11/20181 GBP = 1.2755 USD
Thu 29/11/20181 GBP = 1.2781 USD
Wed 28/11/20181 GBP = 1.2826 USD
Tue 27/11/20181 GBP = 1.2737 USD
Mon 26/11/20181 GBP = 1.2813 USD
Sun 25/11/20181 GBP = 1.2815 USD
Sat 24/11/20181 GBP = 1.2821 USD
Fri 23/11/20181 GBP = 1.282 USD
Thu 22/11/20181 GBP = 1.2878 USD
Wed 21/11/20181 GBP = 1.2773 USD
Tue 20/11/20181 GBP = 1.2787 USD
Mon 19/11/20181 GBP = 1.2858 USD
Sun 18/11/20181 GBP = 1.2833 USD
Sat 17/11/20181 GBP = 1.284 USD
Fri 16/11/20181 GBP = 1.284 USD
Thu 15/11/20181 GBP = 1.2769 USD
Wed 14/11/20181 GBP = 1.2986 USD
Tue 13/11/20181 GBP = 1.302 USD
Mon 12/11/20181 GBP = 1.2856 USD
Sun 11/11/20181 GBP = 1.2937 USD
Sat 10/11/20181 GBP = 1.2975 USD
Fri 09/11/20181 GBP = 1.2971 USD
Thu 08/11/20181 GBP = 1.3066 USD
Wed 07/11/20181 GBP = 1.3128 USD
Tue 06/11/20181 GBP = 1.3108 USD

GBP to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History