Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Dollars, GBP to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 19/06/2018 06:02. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP USD currency conversion table, GBP to USD history listing Pounds to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Dollars Currency Converter

19th Jun 2018 06:02
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
GBP USD

Interested in a british pound to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 06:02:53
GBP/USD +0 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.32610 +0.02% 1.32506 1.32732 1.32581

Other Example GBP USD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
USD:1.33132.58662.911325.826629.113258.2

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Mon 18/06/20181 GBP = 1.3247 USD
Sun 17/06/20181 GBP = 1.3272 USD
Sat 16/06/20181 GBP = 1.3283 USD
Fri 15/06/20181 GBP = 1.3283 USD
Thu 14/06/20181 GBP = 1.3269 USD
Wed 13/06/20181 GBP = 1.338 USD
Tue 12/06/20181 GBP = 1.3369 USD
Mon 11/06/20181 GBP = 1.3376 USD
Sun 10/06/20181 GBP = 1.3407 USD
Sat 09/06/20181 GBP = 1.3412 USD
Fri 08/06/20181 GBP = 1.3405 USD
Thu 07/06/20181 GBP = 1.3422 USD
Wed 06/06/20181 GBP = 1.3419 USD
Tue 05/06/20181 GBP = 1.3401 USD
Mon 04/06/20181 GBP = 1.3312 USD
Sun 03/06/20181 GBP = 1.3347 USD
Sat 02/06/20181 GBP = 1.3349 USD
Fri 01/06/20181 GBP = 1.3352 USD
Thu 31/05/20181 GBP = 1.3301 USD
Wed 30/05/20181 GBP = 1.3286 USD
Tue 29/05/20181 GBP = 1.3256 USD
Mon 28/05/20181 GBP = 1.3307 USD
Sun 27/05/20181 GBP = 1.3308 USD
Sat 26/05/20181 GBP = 1.3308 USD
Fri 25/05/20181 GBP = 1.3307 USD
Thu 24/05/20181 GBP = 1.3386 USD
Wed 23/05/20181 GBP = 1.3355 USD
Tue 22/05/20181 GBP = 1.3436 USD
Mon 21/05/20181 GBP = 1.3433 USD
Sun 20/05/20181 GBP = 1.3477 USD

GBP to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History