Foreign Exchange

0% Commission. Free Transfers. Fast. Secure.

If you need to send money abroad, save time and money by using a foreign exchange broker. Make the smart choice, and use a currency broker today.

I need to transfer...

Convert Pounds to Dollars, GBP to USD Foreign Exchange

Welcome to the GBP to USD conversion page here at Foreign Exchange UK. Convert Pounds to Dollars using the foreign exchange rate 28/03/2018 00:42. Info includes intraday forex data if available, an example GBP USD currency conversion table, GBP to USD history listing Pounds to Dollars values over the last 30 days and historical charts. The British Pound Us Dollar converter calculates realtime as you type.

Pounds to Dollars Currency Converter

28th Mar 2018 00:42
(GBP) British Pound
TO =
Us Dollar (USD)
GBP USD

Interested in a british pound to us dollar? Foreign Exchange UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! today!

FOREX DATA 00:42:10
GBP/USD -0.01 Days Low Days High Last Daily
1.41782 -0.42% 1.40662 1.42444 1.42373

Other Example GBP USD Conversions Today

GBP:11005001000500010000
USD:1.42141.78708.891417.787088.914177.8

TIP: You can also bookmark a particular conversion by adjusting the web address eg. /fx-rates/conversion/5000/GBP/EUR

Pounds to (Last 30 Days)

Tue 27/03/20181 GBP = 1.4165 USD
Mon 26/03/20181 GBP = 1.4233 USD
Sun 25/03/20181 GBP = 1.415 USD
Sat 24/03/20181 GBP = 1.4137 USD
Fri 23/03/20181 GBP = 1.4135 USD
Thu 22/03/20181 GBP = 1.4111 USD
Wed 21/03/20181 GBP = 1.4142 USD
Tue 20/03/20181 GBP = 1.4002 USD
Mon 19/03/20181 GBP = 1.4025 USD
Sun 18/03/20181 GBP = 1.3942 USD
Sat 17/03/20181 GBP = 1.3947 USD
Fri 16/03/20181 GBP = 1.3947 USD
Thu 15/03/20181 GBP = 1.3935 USD
Wed 14/03/20181 GBP = 1.3971 USD
Tue 13/03/20181 GBP = 1.397 USD
Mon 12/03/20181 GBP = 1.3907 USD
Sun 11/03/20181 GBP = 1.3855 USD
Sat 10/03/20181 GBP = 1.3851 USD
Fri 09/03/20181 GBP = 1.3851 USD
Thu 08/03/20181 GBP = 1.3805 USD
Wed 07/03/20181 GBP = 1.3905 USD
Tue 06/03/20181 GBP = 1.3896 USD
Mon 05/03/20181 GBP = 1.3852 USD
Sun 04/03/20181 GBP = 1.379 USD
Sat 03/03/20181 GBP = 1.3801 USD
Fri 02/03/20181 GBP = 1.3804 USD
Thu 01/03/20181 GBP = 1.3774 USD
Wed 28/02/20181 GBP = 1.3752 USD
Tue 27/02/20181 GBP = 1.3909 USD
Mon 26/02/20181 GBP = 1.3965 USD

GBP to USD Chart - 90 Day Exchange Rate History